Back to Vaughan’s Profile

Client Review

Vaughan has received 9 client reviews

Wonderful Attorney

Posted by: a Immigration client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vaughan De Kirby

I hired Vaughan 6-12 months ago.

Vaughan handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. de Kirby was very helpful in advising on the EB-5 visa for me and my family. I strongly recommend his law office if you have questions about this type of green card or any immigration concern.

Top Lawyer

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vaughan De Kirby

I hired Vaughan more than 3 years ago.

Vaughan handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. de Kirby was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping me get my temporary green card. He has always been available to answer my questions. I don't think I would have been successful without him.

O1 VISA - EXTRAORDINARY ABILITIES IN THE FIELD OF ARTS

Posted by: Davide M., a Immigration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vaughan De Kirby

I hired Vaughan more than 3 years ago.

Vaughan handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr De Kirby has been handling my non immigrant VISA petitions since 2007 and I have complete and total trust in his work. He is fast and incredibly efficient. He is ALWAYS available to clarify any kind of questions or doubts about my cases, immediately, via e-mail or phone I have all the answers I need. I highly recommend him to all my fellow foreign dancers and artists.

Speak with Vaughan, you won't go wrong.

Posted by: Daniel, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vaughan De Kirby

I hired Vaughan more than 3 years ago.

Vaughan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I started working with Mr. de Kirby when I had a few questions about my accident. He didn't try to sell my on his services, but rather he was there to answer my concerns. He even provided me with a free book that he wrote that has all the information an accident victim would need. I even got a journal to record all of my doctor's visits, info about the accident etc. He gave this all to me BEFORE I was even a client. Now we are settling my case for an amount that I am happy with. If you are ever considering hiring a lawyer, and you are hesitant to speak with it, I highly recommend to talk to Vaughan first.

Great Result! Highly Recommended!

Posted by: Mei, a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vaughan De Kirby

I hired Vaughan more than 3 years ago.

Vaughan handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

There are few truly competent and honest lawyers in the bay area, but Vaughan numbers among them.He has tremendous compassion for his clients. Having him helped me with my immigration matter was the best thing I could have done.

He's Your Finest Advocate

Posted by: Vince over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vaughan De Kirby

The most impactful attorney I have ever used. Highly recommended.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Dottie, a Business client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vaughan De Kirby

I hired Vaughan more than 3 years ago.

Vaughan handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have worked with Vaughan De Kirby for almost 10 years. He returns phone calls. Communicates effectively. A pleasure to do business with.

Always great results!

Posted by: a Advertising client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vaughan De Kirby

I hired Vaughan more than 3 years ago.

Vaughan handled my Advertising matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have known Vaughan for many years and used him everytime I needed him. Always with the same great results. Bob

Client Review

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Vaughan De Kirby

I hired Vaughan more than 3 years ago.

Vaughan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have used Mr. De Kirby's Legal services for over 20 years and feel there is no finer representation than his. From Family Law , Imigration and personal injury he is truley the best and most honest Attorney you will find. Feel free to call me for a personal referance. [phone number removed]