Vaughan R De Kirby’s Reviews

Vaughan R De Kirby

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Wonderful Attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vaughan De Kirby.
    • I hired Vaughan 6-12 months ago.
    • Vaughan handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. de Kirby was very helpful in advising on the EB-5 visa for me and my family. I strongly recommend his law office if you have questions about this type of green card or any immigration concern.

  2. Top Lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vaughan De Kirby.
    • I hired Vaughan more than 3 years ago.
    • Vaughan handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. de Kirby was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping me get my temporary green card. He has always been available to answer my questions. I don't think I would have been successful without him.

    1. Vaughan R De Kirby

      Vaughan De Kirby

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you so much for the review!!!I always do what I am good at, that is serving my clients and helping them achieve their goals! It was great pleasure working with you! If there's anything you ever needed in the future, please don't forget you got a friend here for you!

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  3. O1 VISA - EXTRAORDINARY ABILITIES IN THE FIELD OF ARTS

    Posted by Davide M., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vaughan De Kirby.
    • I hired Vaughan more than 3 years ago.
    • Vaughan handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr De Kirby has been handling my non immigrant VISA petitions since 2007 and I have complete and total trust in his work. He is fast and incredibly efficient. He is ALWAYS available to clarify any kind of questions or doubts about my cases, immediately, via e-mail or phone I have all the answers I need. I highly recommend him to all my fellow foreign dancers and artists.

  4. Speak with Vaughan, you won't go wrong.

    Posted by Daniel, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vaughan De Kirby.
    • I hired Vaughan more than 3 years ago.
    • Vaughan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I started working with Mr. de Kirby when I had a few questions about my accident. He didn't try to sell my on his services, but rather he was there to answer my concerns. He even provided me with a free book that he wrote that has all the information an accident victim would need. I even got a journal to record all of my doctor's visits, info about the accident etc. He gave this all to me BEFORE I was even a client. Now we are settling my case for an amount that I am happy with. If you are ever considering hiring a lawyer, and you are hesitant to speak with it, I highly recommend to talk to Vaughan first.

  5. Great Result! Highly Recommended!

    Posted by Mei, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vaughan De Kirby.
    • I hired Vaughan more than 3 years ago.
    • Vaughan handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    There are few truly competent and honest lawyers in the bay area, but Vaughan numbers among them.He has tremendous compassion for his clients. Having him helped me with my immigration matter was the best thing I could have done.

  6. He's Your Finest Advocate

    Posted by Vince,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vaughan De Kirby.

    The most impactful attorney I have ever used. Highly recommended.

  7. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Dottie, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vaughan De Kirby.
    • I hired Vaughan more than 3 years ago.
    • Vaughan handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have worked with Vaughan De Kirby for almost 10 years. He returns phone calls. Communicates effectively. A pleasure to do business with.

  8. Always great results!

    Posted by a Advertising client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vaughan De Kirby.
    • I hired Vaughan more than 3 years ago.
    • Vaughan handled my Advertising matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have known Vaughan for many years and used him everytime I needed him. Always with the same great results.

    Bob

  9. Client Review

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Vaughan De Kirby.
    • I hired Vaughan more than 3 years ago.
    • Vaughan handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have used Mr. De Kirby's Legal services for over 20 years and feel there is no finer representation than his. From Family Law , Imigration and personal injury he is truley the best and most honest Attorney you will find. Feel free to call me for a personal referance. [phone number removed]

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

503-501-5980