Back to Adam’s Profile

Adam has received 6 client reviews

Excellent Performance

Posted by: a Administrative Law client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Slote

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Adam provided sound advice on a personal level as well as professional level. I received great results at a reasonable price. Could not recommend him any higher

Tremendous Job! Knows His Stuff!

Posted by: a Administrative Law client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Slote

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Slote is fantastic! And I say that not only because we got a great result, but because he was very easy to work with. He promised me his best effort and was always frank and forthcoming about my case. I appreciated his accessibility and the time he took with me - I was a wreck. I thought I had no recourse. Attorney Slote assured me I did. I highly recommend him for anyone with professional licensing issues.

Mr Slote is a nice lawyer/person

Posted by: a Administrative Law client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Slote

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was facing an administrative law issue. The Department of Real Estate of California wanted to deny my real esttae broker license application. I contacted Dr. Slote for a legal opinion. He was always service oriented. It seems like he loves what he knows to do best and that is defending clients who are at risk of loosing their occupational license. For that reason, Mr. Slote deserves my endorsement.

Trouble with Medical Board of California

Posted by: Tom, a Licensing client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Slote

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Licensing matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very nice, personal and professional. He resolved my case easily and in a quick time. Felt more like dealing with a friend than a lawyer.

Excellent Administrative Law Attorney

Posted by: a Administrative Law client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Slote

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I feel very lucky to have had Adam Slote represent me and handle my case with the California Department of Insurance. Without admitting or denying any wrongdoing, I had previously settled a lawsuit with the SEC. As a condition of my settlement, I consented to a bar of my securities license. As required, I reported this event to the CDI which set the wheels in motion that ultimately resulted in an accusation filed against me which could easily have resulted in the revocation or suspension of my insurance license, my only livelihood! Allowing this matter to be settled in an administrative hearing could have been a lottery that would not have proved favorable to me, so that was not an option I was willing to take. Adam worked with me on this case for over a year and a half until we reached a fair settlement with the Department that did not result in either a revocation or suspension of my license. Adam gives 150% to his clients. He is honest, trustworthy, dedicated and very knowledgeable(not only in the legal issues involved, but the strategy of negotiating and presenting a case properly.) He is always available to answer your questions and help you to understand the system and procedures involved in Administrative law. Your license and livelihood is too important to dare attempt to handle yourself or get incompetent or inexperienced counsel. I would HIGHLY recommend Adam Slote to anyone who needs an honest, dedicated and hardworking Attorney to represent you in an Administrative law issue.

Great

Posted by: a Administrative Law client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Slote

I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.

Adam handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

prompt and knowlegeable. He gave me hope when I thought there was none.