Back to Jennifer’s Profile

Client Review

Jennifer has received 5 client reviews

Considerate, knowledgeable, and works hard to help

Posted by: Brendan, a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Lee

I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

It's easy to recommend Jennifer. She works hard to help within the sometimes tight timelines of visa processes, all the while being thorough about getting the details right. She also combines specific and formal legal advice, with guidance from real world experience working with the visa system. She's a valuable person to have on your side.

Responsive, knowledgable, and great to work with!

Posted by: Brooke, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Lee

I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I've worked with a few immigration lawyers, and Jennifer has shown herself not only to be extremely knowledge and great at keeping me informed to the status of any VISA applications, but I've also really enjoyed working with her as well. I have already recommended her to a few friends looking for a immigration lawyer, and would not hesitate to do so to anyone asking me in the future.

110% Commited

Posted by: Alisson Mark, a Entertainment client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Lee

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Entertainment matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jennifer was always trustworthy, responsive, knowledgeable and careful about every aspect of my case. Since our first conversation, I could notice how seriously commited to providing an accurate service she was. I must say that, as an artist, having someone seasoned like her, guiding you through all this intricate world of documents is something unmeasurably important. When we are applying for something "big" in our lives, we all need people who make the difference. This is the reason I highly recommend her services.

Immigration Super Lawyer

Posted by: Gon Zifroni, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Lee

I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jennifer's track record speaks for itself, working with her for my current startup Cult, Inc. we've had the chance to find out why. Her various positions let her grasp the changing dynamics in the immigration regulatory landscape, with an insight for trends and your specific window of opportunity, as well as optimize your relation with the USCIS.

J-1 / H1B / B1-B2 visa applications

Posted by: Erbil, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Lee

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I was lucky enough to work with Jennifer on multiple different cases for my previous start-up. Out of all the immigration lawyers we have worked with Jennifer was the most hands on, accessible and knowledgeable one.