Back to Jason’s Profile

Client Review

Jason has received 22 client reviews

Well worth the money

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Beahm

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Got a speeding ticket on the Bay Bridge. Hired Beahm Law based on great reviews from prior clients. The entire process was hands off. Beahm's lawyers were responsive and kept me in the loop throughout (even though there was really very little I needed to do for them). I received notification my ticket was dismissed the day after my trial date. Beahm was well worth the investment and I would not hesitate to use their services in the future (although I hope I do not have to).

Trustworthy

Posted by: Didi, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Beahm

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Im a kid. I underestimated the law and I got my self in a little bit of a mess not to long ago. Always thought to myself "hey i could speed a little from time to time - everyone does it" well, I was wrong. Jason, Bob, Ted, and Christopher all exceptional people that all thru out my experience working with them never let me down. They for one make you feel confident with out over promising and pretending like they're trying to sell you something. When you finally get around to a point in your life where you need a lawyer, you'll learn one thing, it's a sliding scale. They own you the second you pick up that phone. You're hopeful, scared, venerable and desperate – the lawyer knows that. At that point the lawyer could do one of two things, he could use that against you and be a salesmen - ultimately if he fails to deliver on your expectations, lawyers could find a million reasons to say how it was out of their control and things like that happen all the time - or - he could be a human being and actually try to help you and do more than just show up with his pretty face at the courthouse and review the notes 5 min before the hearing begins. I could comfortably say that I trust Jason and his team to have my best interest take president over all else. If you ever find yourself in need of a lawyer for anything involving DUI or Traffic law make sure to call Jason – if you're not convinced you could message me and ill give you another 10 reasons why Jason is the man for the job :)

Good and helpful lawyers

Posted by: Keren, a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Beahm

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jason and Ted helped me my traffic ticket case. It was a traffic light citation and I thought the police had no evidence to prove his words. I found this law firm and the whole process was simple and clear. All I needed to do was to fill out a questionnaire. I was dismissed from all charges eventually. If anyone receives traffic ticket, I would recommend Jason and Ted. They can definitely help with high success rate.

Effective, efficient and cordial service.

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jason Beahm

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Just today I got informed about the result of my 2 counts: - Speeding over 100: DISMISSED - No license: REDUCED TO INFRACTION I still have to pay a fine for the second one, but still I am very pleased with the outcome. Also I didn't have to go to court and miss a day of work.

Best Traffic Lawyer I've Dealt With

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Beahm

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Consulted them for a recent citation in walnut creek - 57 on 35. I felt I was wrongfully ticketed because that was a foggy 4:30am and I dont think i was overspeeding. I already have 1 dmv pt, not eligible for traffic class, and can't afford more pts because that would raise my auto insurance premium dramatically. They analyzed my situation thoroughly and told me best and worst scenarios. I was kept abreast throughout the process. This week, they gave me great news! I was very pleased with the result --- it surpassed my expectation because not only they were able to negotiate a no point on dmv, I dont have to take 4 hr traffic class nor pay the traffic ticket. I highly recommend Jason Beahms Law Office because they are professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy and can get things done --- best traffic lawyer I've dealt with!

Responsive, Knowledgeable Attorney - Highly Recommend!

Posted by: Dave, a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Beahm

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I worked with Jason and Ted on two speeding violations I received, and I could not be happier with the experience. They were very knowledgeable and responsive to all of my questions, and they were able to get excellent outcomes on both matters. I would strongly recommend them to anyone seeking a traffic attorney.

Highly professional law firm.

Posted by: sign_violation_client, a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Beahm

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I got a sign violation ticket recently near a temporary construction zone. There were no proper indications on where to detour and me along with with three other cars took the right turn when conditions were safe from the next lane. To my dismay there was a cop standing right after the right turn and waiting for us to make the mistake and issued tickets to drivers of all four vehicles. I could not believe it; and was taken aback at the officer's intent to issue tickets rather than ensure safety. Confused - I did a TBD for this case thru a third party firm - but after two weeks I just got a guilty verdict (personally I don't even think they read these things). I felt that this was unfair and wanted justice for my case. I did a trial de nuvo for this and hired Jason, Chris and Jeff (Beahm Law) to take up my case as I was tired fighting for justice and I know I could not win this battle on my own. Beahm law took up my case a week before the trial date and converted it to a no point offense. I was relieved that I got away with no point and felt better as I do not think I committed any mistake here. I must say Beahm law is a highly professional law firm who can take care of any tricky situations and get you the best outcome possible. In my case the officer was present and I did a TBD and I still got a favorable outcome. I would highly recommend them for any of your traffic violation cases.

Great lawyer - on the top of his game

Posted by: Cameron, a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Beahm

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Had a number of traffic citations which needed attention. Jason took care of it all in a professional and effective way.

Excellent Lawyer !!! 2 Speeding Tickets Eliminated on my DMV Record!!!

Posted by: Rocco, a Speeding Ticket client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Beahm

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am on the crosscroads of my life & career. I have 2 points on my DMV record and got a warning letter for suspension. I have 2 speeding tickets in just 1 month time, one after another. I need to drive to earn a living, to have food in my stomach, to pay the bills, etc...I could have been unemployed by now if not for this Excellent Lawyer and compassionate as well because he continued to represent me despite my inability to pay upfront his professional fee. My hats off to you Sir!

The Best Attorney!!

Posted by: Joann, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Beahm

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

A year ago, my husband and I were dropping our son off to college in California (we are from NY) when apparently we made a right on red, in a place that we should not have. I rented the car and recieved a citation for $480. I wasn't the driver, so I was told that I didn't have to pay the ticket. The citation doesn't give you the ability to state this, so I sent an attachment. I never heard back from the California courts and took it for granted that the situation was resolved. Almost one year later to the date of the ticket, I received notice from California that my ticket was now deliquent and that they could put out a warrant for my arrest. Needless-to-say, i was upset. I went on the internet and blindly started calling attorneys in California. No one would take my case and if they were semi-interested they told me to just send them an email. I couldn't get anyone on the phone to speak to me and quill my fears. I found Jason's advertisement on the website and really liked what I saw. I called him, left a message and to my surprise immediately got a return call. And better yet it was Jason on the phone. OMG!!! The attorney actually cares enough to speak to me directly. He spent close to an hour on the phone with me. He explained the whole system, and carefully detailed what he could do for me. He was extremely clear and concise. Additionally, he explained the billing process and the fact that once I agreed to have him respresent me, I didn't need to do anything else. I immediately signed on for his help. I faxed him my papers the next day and his assistant Christopher called to confirm that they were recieved and that they would start the ball rolling. Honestly, I felt very secure and confident that they were on my side. Over the next few weeks they would email me to let me know the progress. If I had questions I always received a reply. The next thing I know I received a letter in the mail from the California courts stating that my case had been dismissed and they returned my money for the ticket. Since the case went easier and quicker than orginally expected Jason even returned some of my money. Where in the world do you find people like this anymore? He and his team of professionals were second to none!!!!!!! I would recommend him to anyone who needs an attorney. You are in good hands with Jason Beahm!!!!!! He is worth every penny. I can't thank him enough!!! THE BEST