Back to Adam’s Profile

Client Review

Adam has received 51 client reviews

Dignity and Respect

Posted by: Steve, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Gasner

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

My son was arrested for possession of a controlled substance with intent to distribute. Not living in the area, I faced the daunting task of hiring an attorney long distance. I am so grateful that I came across Adam. His follow up and communication was excellent in keeping me informed every step of the way. Adam handled a difficult case to a very positive outcome. He did a great job with the DA and the judge. Besides getting the case dismissed, I am most appreciative that he treated my son with dignity and respect.

Responsive and results-driven

Posted by: Robert, a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Gasner

I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I had an unusual situation that required me to provide (within 30 days) specific documents relating to an arrest several years ago. For various reasons, the requested documents did not exist so the usual document request procedures through the Court would not have worked here. I needed an "out-of-the-box" approach to gain documentation that would satisfy the original request. Adam responded to my initial inquiry promptly and was very responsive as he informed me with his findings. His office was able to obtain documents that satisfied the information request. While this situation sounds trivial, I know that very few attorneys would have had the creativeness and know-how to get the documents I could use to satisfy the initial information request.

A Legal Brawler who Fights for Your Rights

Posted by: Stone 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Gasner

Adam Gasner is legal rock star and a class act! He is a five-star criminal defense attorney and someone you want on your side when faced with serious legal consequences. I was charged with several felonies and I was tried not only in the criminal courts but also in the media given I was a public official. Notwithstanding the many challenges and obstacles he encountered fighting for my due process, Adam was confidently persistent in identifying and resolving several critical litigation issues and he worked collaboratively with the Court to ultimately expunge this matter. Trust me, Adam’s professional attitude, intense focus and dedicated commitment on my behalf made a huge positive difference in the end. Thank you Adam!

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Gasner

Adam Gasner was a great attorney to work with. After contacting multiple attorneys both over the phone and online, he was the first to respond back. He was very knowledgeable attorney, and explained his plan of action and the situation honestly and simply. During my case, he was able to get an entire charge dropped, and the other simply into an infraction with a small fine. Thanks to Mr. Gasner, I am relieved to have a clean record. I highly recommend his services to anyone seeking legal counsel on criminal law.

Sometimes in life you get truly lucky and get more than you pay for!!!!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Gasner

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Finding and contracting an attorney for representation can be an extremely daunting and stressful task, especially when initially dealing with your own legal challenges. Where does one start? Fortunately, research on the internet and AVVO proved that the internet can provide a true treasure when seeking competent and compassionate legal representation. I did not expect to find an attorney who is not only highly skilled and experienced with the criminal defense process and system but is also genuinely a caring and supportive individual. The ultimate outcome of my situation far exceeded my initial expectations and based on the actual charges at the beginning of the process, I now can continue with my life and work without any significant interruptions or with a felony on my records. Kudos to Adam Gasner, I would recommend him to anyone, anytime!

Adam Gasner is the lawyer for you

Posted by: Rachel, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Gasner

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Adam truly helped me in a time of need and I am forever grateful to him. He answered my call in his car on the way to court and met me in the same day so he is very responsive and trustworthy and extremely knowledgable. I would recommend him to anyone and have done so over 10 times in a week since we met. If you have any worries, he will ease your mind almost as soon as you meet him. If you need a criminal law lawyer, Adam is your man. He is amazing and I will continue to promote him

Highly Recommend

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Gasner

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Adam was very personable, instantly likable and made me feel at ease with a process of which I knew next to nothing, having never been i any sort of legal trouble before.. He was able to diagnose my domestic violence case immediately and give me multiple scenarios that could happen along with solid plans for each of them. And he was dead on about his prediction regarding the outcome of my case. During the period my case was reviewed by the DA, Adam was always available by text and call back, walked me through the court process and ultimately saw me off without a hitch. A brush with the law such as this can be deeply stressful and frightening and I feel lucky that I came to utilize Adam's services. I highly recommend him for both his "bedside manner" and professional acumen.

ADAM GASNER is a LIFE Saver and he DElivers!!!!!!!!

Posted by: John, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Gasner

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Got in trouble for 5 felonies that involve an "assault weapon." One of my best friend recommended me Adam and he was the many lawyers I was interviewing. I don't know what it was but Adam's vibe and experience put me at ease. Fast forward to 8 month's of negotiating with the judge and district attorney my case got reduced to one felony. And that can be reduced to a misdemeanor in a year for completing my probation and staying out of trouble. Overall I am very satisfied that I am able to get back on my feet and get on with my life and career!

Great

Posted by: Daniel, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Gasner

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Let me first start off by saying, I was facing years in state prison And i learned that you get what you pay for especially with legal defense so that bieng said mr Gasner took the time to review every aspect and nook and cranny with in the justice system mr gasner negotiated a deal for me that will result in a jail alternative which is hard to attain bieng said i had a prior felony. So im glad i trusted my gut instinct and selected him to represent my case

A true expert, with both a professional and creative approach

Posted by: Benjamin, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Adam Gasner

I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.

Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Adam came highly recommended by a lifelong friend. His firm grasp of the legal issues at stake, combined with his candor, gave me instant peace of mind. Adam approached the entire process with professionalism and creativity, and was never out of reach. In addition, his personal relationships with others in the community provided a valuable edge. Highly recommended.