Back to Roger’s Profile

Client Review

Roger has received 9 client reviews

Agressive representaion, sound advice

Posted by: a Real Estate client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roger Irion

I hired Roger 1-3 years ago.

Roger handled my Real Estate matter.

Mr. Irion provides excellent, aggressive representation and does thorough work. I have had Mr. irion's assistance on a number of matters and would not go elsewhere. Mr. Irion has assisted me in connection with prosecuting a real estate fraud matter, several bankruptcy matters and a matter involving intellectual property. I know that if the issues are beyond Mr. Irion's broad knowledge of the law he will either refer me to the correct attorney or bring in another attorney with the necessary expertise. Mr. Irion is a pleasure to work with and I feel comfortable when I make the call to his office that I will receive well considered counsel, even if the advice or prediction of outcome is not what I had hoped for. I would not hesitate and will not hesitate to employ Mr. Irion again and I have an will recommend his services to others.

Personable and very knowledgeable

Posted by: Yael, a Real Estate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roger Irion

I hired Roger more than 3 years ago.

Roger handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brian Irion is truly wonderful. Although we didn't wind up needing his services at this point, his advice was invaluable. We would recommend him to anyone and will definitely use his services in the future should we need them.

Helpful and Knowledgeable

Posted by: Dolores, a Real Estate client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roger Irion

I hired Roger more than 3 years ago.

Roger handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I called Roger Irion because I saw his website while I was conducting a search regarding junior lienholders and their rights in face of a defaulting borrower. I am an attorney, but the area of law was not in my field, and the problem lay with something my father had done. Mr. Irion gave me significant information over the phone, but I concluded that I did not need an attorney at this time. However, should I need an attorney in the area of real estate, I would use Mr. Irion and refer others to him. I thought he was professional, friendly and accessible.

Top Notch, Informative and Immediate Response

Posted by: JB, a Contracts client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roger Irion

I hired Roger more than 3 years ago.

Roger handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Attorney Irion saved me from making a huge mistake with a partnership agreement. He not only took the time to give me some immediate thoughts, he then reviewed the document and flagged the various traps that would not be in my interest. I asked numerous questions and he responded in an informed and assuring way. He's really quite amazing!

great lawyer!

Posted by: a Construction client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roger Irion

I hired Roger more than 3 years ago.

Roger handled my Construction / Development matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He was concerned about me, kept me informed, and was very knowledgeable. I'd retain him again in a heartbeat.

Review of services received

Posted by: a Real Estate client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roger Irion

I hired Roger more than 3 years ago.

Roger handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

A very down to earth kind of guy a real genleman. Listens thoroughly and makes clear sound, and prudent recommendations. Always willing to help and go the extra mile to make sure my needs were met.

Brian Made It Easy

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roger Irion

I hired Roger more than 3 years ago.

Roger handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Not knowing what to expect with my bankruptcy and all the procedures, Brian and his staff were FABULOUS and made me feel at ease and not so nervous about the process. I thank them so much for their help, support and always there to answer the littlest question I had. Thanks!

A good guy on your side.....

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roger Irion

I hired Roger more than 3 years ago.

Roger handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Please use my initials, RCP, not my full name, if this referral will be on the Internet. I will be available for a personal call if that will help too. Brian, Thank you for the expeditious resolution of my Chapter 7, bankruptcy. I had lots of questions throughout the process, which took lots of patience on your part. Your clear plain language, breadth of advise gave me the confidence to proceed through the steps. Things are going well now. I am now consulting to three clients and putting away money in the bank every month. I have no credit cards and live on my cash card. Life seems okay with the dark cloud removed. Thanks for the support and guidance, RCP Marketing Professional in the SF Bay Area

intellectual property

Posted by: a Intellectual Property client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roger Irion

I hired Roger more than 3 years ago.

Roger handled my Intellectual Property matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Excellent attorney. Case was concluded with favorable results and affirmed upon appeal. Prevailed at all court appearances and won every motion filed. Highly reccomend.