Jeffrey Alan Snyder’s Reviews

Jeffrey Alan Snyder

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Retired

    Posted by Charles, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Snyder.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Jeff speaks clearly, is obviously very intelligent, has compassion and listens. His experience is very helpful when analyzing various directions to go. Knows the law and has many legal contacts and knowledge of the legal profession including opposing attorneys and legal teammates. He is honest in his appraisals. I recommend Jeff.

  2. CFO

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Snyder.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Fantastic job. Great ability to use his knowledge to work his way through complex issues. Excellent legal and business sense. Available and accessible at all times. Great to work with! I highly recommend him to others.

  3. ESW

    Posted by Elliott, a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Snyder.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Employee Benefits matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Outstanding representation during mediation for an employment concern. Jeff was completely prepared, diligent, and thorough.

  4. Client Review

    Posted by Walter, a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Snyder.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Employee Benefits matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Excellent attorney. Highly recommend.

  5. Client Review

    Posted by Jim, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Snyder.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

  6. Client Review

    Posted by Karen, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Snyder.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Jeff is readily available to answer our questions related to employment law. He remembers our organization and our unique issues and provides sound advice within that context. His monthly newsletter is also a help in staying current with new rulings and legislation.

  7. Institute Manager

    Posted by dee, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Snyder.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Excellent lawyer - really "new his stuff". Very personable and professional. A delightful person to work with during a decidedly un-delightful time.

  8. Client Review

    Posted by David, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Snyder.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

  9. Managing Partner - law firm

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Snyder.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Jeff is an excellent resource on labor/employment issues. His advice is always sound and thoughtful. He is responsive and professional when dealing with clients. He is the first person I call when we have a labor-related issue. I have the utmost confidence in what he tells me.

  10. CHIEF EXECUTIVE--GUCKENHEIMER ENTERPRISES, INC.

    Posted by c s ,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Snyder.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    JEFF SNYDER IS THOROUGH, CAPABLE, DEPENDABLE---GREAT WORK ETHIC..
    HE IS ALSO A SUPERB LEGAL STRATEGIST AND TACTICIAN....
    I CAN NOT THINK OF ANYONE I'D RATHER ENTRUST WITH CRITICAL AND SENSITIVE MATTERS...
    HE HAS WON MULTIPLE IMPORTANT VICTORIES FOR OUR $ 320,000,000.00 (SALES) ...NATIONWIDE COMPANY