Back to Scott’s Profile

Client Review

Scott has received 15 client reviews

So thankful

Posted by: Dacy Griffith 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Levy

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

I just wanted to thank you.from the first day I consulted you, I new I was in a very good hands, you tock the time to listen to me,and you make me your first priority. you delivered excellent results. Dacy

Highly Recommend Scott

Posted by: a client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Levy

Scott is very knowledgeable about the law and easy to talk to. He works hard for his clients and gets the job done with good results! I highly recommend Scott to represent you if you find yourself in a legal situation.

Review

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Levy

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Scott represented me in a Domestic Violence case, basically I'd been abused, and abused and finally fought back, having never been through anything like this before in my life, I was completely overwhelmed, Scott handled everything for me, I now consider him a friend, he is an upstanding guy!

Goes the extra mile

Posted by: Sharon, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Levy

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Levy has been very helpful. He returns calls fast and always is pleasant to talk to. Mr. Levy goes the extra mile and handles his cases as they should. I recommend Mr. Levy highly for your legal matters.

Best Criminal Attorney !!!!!!

Posted by: Krista, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Levy

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Scott is the best!!!!! He was very quick to get back to me with legal advice and very knowledgeable. i would recommend him to all my friends and family....

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Jaymie, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Levy

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Scott Levy is a very trustworthy person and lawyer, and is knowledgeable in many areas of law. I've asked questions of him that are outside of his expertise and he was able to give me very good information and then found me more information after the conversation. I wouldn't think twice about recommending him to any one of my family or friends.

Thank You very much!

Posted by: Lori, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Levy

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My family thanks you for your hard work & dedication! Thanks again Scotty!

Scott Levy

Posted by: Suzanne, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Levy

Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have worked with Mr. Levy on a few cases as an investigator. He was precise and clear with what he wanted done regarding the investigation(s) and had personal knowledge of the file. I would recommend Mr. Levy to anyone who needed a lawyer, trusting that if he (Mr. Levy) could not assist the person(s), he would be able to give a reliable referral.

vigorous lawyer

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Levy

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Scott Levy is a vigorous crim defense lawyer. He is smart and thorough. I recommend him.

Scott David Levy - Excellent attorney

Posted by: Ann, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Levy

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

From my first contact with Mr. Levy, I felt he was extremely knowledgeable of the law. He put my mind at ease immediately. I felt confident in my decision. He kept me well-informed, and continuously called me. In the past it was hard to reach my lawyer on the phone. That was not the case at all with Mr. Levy. He is also very personable and I felt that he truly cared about my position. I would definitely recommend Mr. Levy.