Samer Abdel-Moti Salhab’s Reviews

Samer Abdel-Moti Salhab

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Respectful and Agressive

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samer Salhab.
    • I hired Samer 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Unfortulately I had to hire a lawyer; but fortunately I hired Mr. Salhab! He represented a family member as if he were a member of his own family. No stone was left unturned. He represented my family member as if he were his only client! I know without a strong, diligent lawyer on our side; there would have been dire consequences as incarcerated people seem to be treated as second-class citizens. They are people like everyone else; mistakes were made for whatever reason. Sam Salhab treats you with respect no matter what side of the fence you are on.

    I pray there is never an occaision to hire an attorney but if there is a need I will call Sam Salhab again!

    Thank you so very much.

  2. best lawyer I've ever had

    Posted by michael, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samer Salhab.
    • I hired Samer 1-6 months ago.
    • Samer handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Wow this guy really goes to bat for you at a affordable price. Stays in contact with you and works harder than any attorney I've ever had thank you Sam, your the best

  3. Thank you Sam

    Posted by amcarrillo32,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samer Salhab.

    My husband was dealing with a very serious matter that could have torn my family apart. But thanks to Sam the outcome was what we were hoping for and now my family has a second chance. Sam always kept me informed and was always willing to answer any questions I had and explain step by step the process of this matter. He fought vigorously for my husband and made him feel at ease and hopeful. I would recommend Sam Salhab to anyone who is going through a legal matter and wants the best and most aggressive representation possible. We can't thank him enough.

  4. Thank You Sam

    Posted by EarthChoice, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samer Salhab.
    • I hired Samer 1-3 years ago.
    • Samer handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I just wanted to take the time to thank Sam for representing Earth Choice Collective. Not only did Sam come through on exactly what he told me he would do; he did it at an affordable rate. We appreciate all the extra calls to check up on us even when you were tied up in other cases. You are truly a professional. If anyone I know gets into trouble you will be the only person I recommend. Thanks and keep it up.

  5. Very positive results!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samer Salhab.
    • I hired Samer more than 3 years ago.
    • Samer handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Salhab was very professional and knowledgable during my case. And provided a great final result.

  6. Fight for your Rights

    Posted by Daniel, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samer Salhab.
    • I hired Samer more than 3 years ago.
    • Samer handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Atty Sam Salhab, has helped me on two different occasions .and I was pleased with both out comes. He answered every question that I asked with confidence and knowledge. Sam, Made sure that I understood everything that went on in my cases. I never really was able to show my appreciation for his work. Thank You Atty. Sam Salhab.

  7. Public Defender who is really, really good

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samer Salhab.
    • I hired Samer more than 3 years ago.
    • Samer handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    The professionalism and attitude that Mr. Salhab showed me was awesome. I have never interacted with a lawyer before and he set the bar really high if I have to use another lawyer again. He informed me of all the courts dates that I had and was really on top of things. Gave me great insight on my case and was a great person to talk to over my case. Great guy and awesome lawyer.

  8. Thank you Sam

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samer Salhab.
    • I hired Samer more than 3 years ago.
    • Samer handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Sam helped me with court and my DMV needs. I did not think a public defender could be so helpful. Thank you.

  9. THANKFULL TO HAVE SAM AS MY PUBLIC DEFENDER

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Samer Salhab.
    • I hired Samer more than 3 years ago.
    • Samer handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    THANK YOU SAM FOR ALL YOUR HELP YOU DID A GREATE JOB ON MY CASE !