Back to Rick’s Profile

Client Review

Rick has received 38 client reviews

TOP DOG

Posted by: Ortega, a Criminal Defense client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rick Horowitz

I hired Rick 6-12 months ago.

Rick handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I could say that Rick is the Best in Fresno CALI representing criminal Defense, So who did I call when I was charged with a serious crime and I was looking at Prison time, for something I didn't do-Rick Horowitz is the Man I called! Rick took my case and when he steps in the court room He takes full charge & doesn't play around, He means Businesses! Rick Beat my case & I walked away a Free man. So if you hear the name TOP DOG you know who to call Rick Horowitz.

Rick Horowitz is a wonderful lawyer, who won the case for my son. I was very impressed with Rick.

Posted by: Phillip 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rick Horowitz

I hired Rick 1-6 months ago.

From the first time I talked to Rick, I was confident that he would get the case dropped. Rich is a wonderful lawyer that keep us informed threw out the trial, and explained to us everything that we did'nt understand. I would recommend Rick Horowitz as a lawyer to anyone who needs a lawyer.

One Great Attorney!!

Posted by: Randy, a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rick Horowitz

I hired Rick 1-3 years ago.

Rick handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Rick is one damn fine attorney!! He genuinely cares about his clients. He will fight tooth and nail to give the best legal representation possible, comforting and reassuring clients and their family that everything possible is being done, and it is. My family is together because of the diligence, knowledge of the law, and hard work ethics of Rick Horowitz! I will be forever grateful to this man.

Dynamite Lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rick Horowitz

I hired Rick 6-12 months ago.

Rick handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Dynamite Lawyer Rick was highly recommended and so I hired him to represent me as I was facing four criminal felony charges. He handled my case with professionalism, and kept me well informed at all times. He did an excellent job in having all four felony charges dismissed. He was very competent and knowledgeable of the law. In the courtroom I was so thankful to have him on my side representing me. He walked in confident and in complete control. Thank you so much Rick for an outstanding job and letting me have my life back and putting that nightmare behind me. You definitely want Rick Horowitz representing you in any legal matters, he definitely is the best!!

None better than Rick!!

Posted by: Justin, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rick Horowitz

I hired Rick 6-12 months ago.

Rick handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I don't think I could ever possibly say enough good about Rick. I always felt as if I were his only client. He is caring, patient, and kind. At every step in this process I felt involved and informed. I know that my case came out much better than expected because of his professionalism and his determination to do all possible for my defense. I recommend Rick highly. If you want the best attorney, this is the man for the job.

Successfully Initiated and Concluded in Superior Court an Action for the Return of Firearms From a Fresno Law Enforcement Agency

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rick Horowitz

I hired Rick 6-12 months ago.

Rick handled my Criminal Defense matter.

This attorney is a credit to his profession. He was always organized, thoughtful, courteous, patient, and generous with his time - even in the face of a busy schedule. His command of the law is outstanding. His research of the relevant elements of the law and case preparation were first rate. He translated the complex text of the law to an understandable form when explaining the language of law. He provided an excellent briefing of what to anticipate during the court proceedings. He successfully argued in favor of this client's interests and that is the best outcome one can receive in a court of law.

"Rick really helped"

Posted by: Rich, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Rick Horowitz

I hired Rick 6-12 months ago.

Rick handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Rick really helped me in getting on track to recovering my license from a D.U.I and other prior cases that he got the judge to dismiss the other cases for me. He represented me fully, even when i wasn't present. Rick provided step by step programs to help getting back my license and handled the cases very well as the time being.I wouldn't of been able to win without Rick's help! Having Rick handle the cases relieved a lot of stress for me!! I would recommend Rick Horowitz to represent you in any criminal case. Thank You, Rick Horowitz

Rick Horowitz

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Rick Horowitz

I hired Rick 6-12 months ago.

Rick handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Just finished a medical marijuana case. We were able to get it dropped before prelim. which saved time and money. Rick has a thorough understanding of prop 215 and sb420 and deployed it immediately in the court room. Great job; great guy!

Wrong place at the wrong time!

Posted by: a Juvenile client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rick Horowitz

I hired Rick 6-12 months ago.

Rick handled my Juvenile matter.

Our son was in a situation of being at the wrong place at the wrong time! The courts and the DA already had him as guilty, just by what the police reports stated! We did our research and contacted many well known and high powered attorney's in Fresno, all of which directed us right back to Rick Horowitz for juvenile defense. Rick Horowitz always kept us well informed and always gave us both sides of possible outcomes. Our son's case was dismissed in less than 5 days! Rick Horowitz, has earned my respect and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a juvenile defense attorney. Respectfully, NG

Nerses

Posted by: Nerses, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rick Horowitz

I hired Rick 6-12 months ago.

Rick handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Very knowledgable, was very clear on what was going on & made it easier proccess for us to make a decision, made the legal conversation simple enough for us to understand the case well.