Benjamin Prescott Tryk’s Reviews

Benjamin Prescott Tryk

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. disappointed and made me feel helpless

    Posted by a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Benjamin Tryk.
    • I hired Benjamin < 1 month ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

    I was very disappointed that they advertised being able to help I drove an hr away for them to tell me that a slip n fall was difficult to handle and also told my story for them to say no they would not take my case they referred me to another law firm who also said no because tryk wouldn't take it they wouldn't. It's hard to find any attorney that doesn't just want to make a quick buck

  2. Amazing Law Firm- Amazing Lawyer

    Posted by Stephanie, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Tryk.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Tryk and his staff were very professional. Whenever I had questions regarding my case Mr. Tryk would return my calls personally or even meet in person without an appointment. He is very knowledgeable with a tenacity like no other lawyer I have dealt with in the past. I highly recommend Tryk Law to any of my friends, family members, and even strangers. He treated my case as if it was own. He does not take no for an answer. I could not be happier with the outcome Mr. Tryk obtained for me. Thank you Mr. Tryk!

  3. Thanks for the help!!!!

    Posted by Drew, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Tryk.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was a passenger in a truck that was rear ended. I got treatment paid for and he put some money in my pocket!!!

  4. Ben is in my prayers he did a wonderful job!

    Posted by Leroy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Tryk.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He handled an injury matter for me and I didn't expect much but they ended up recovering more than 40,000 for my family. He was very responsive to me and my requests and my congregation prays for him regularly.

  5. First Class Attorney!!!

    Posted by Jeff, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Tryk.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Prescott made me feel comfortable from the minute I entered his office. He assured me that he would handle my case and that if I had any questions he would be there for me. He was always responsive and kept me informed of the stages of my case!
    First class all the way!!!!

  6. My case settled!!!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Tryk.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    His office handled my case against Walmart and it settled after we started our trial. I am very happy with result. I was told I had a very tough case and was dropped by another office after my case was filed and 2 months before our trial date. I am very grateful that Ben picked up my case and saw it to the end.

  7. He helped us when nobody else would and resolved the case to our satisfaction.

    Posted by Jake, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Tryk.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We tried to settle our car accident case on our own and the insurance company led us to believe they would settle with us and then our case was set to expire and the adjuster told us to get an attorney because he could not get us an offer before the filing deadline. We frantically called more than 20 attorneys and finally he agreed to help us two days before the deadline. He filed our case and resolved it within a month of the filing. I feel that we would have lost out if we didn't find his office.

  8. Seemed young but got the job done and I am very satisfied

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Tryk.
    • I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired his office to handle my slip and fall case. I was a little skeptical because he looked very young to be an attorney but seemed very aggressive. I was told from the beginning that my case would not be easy because it was a slip and fall case. We went to court and took testimony of store employees and he proved that the store lied about performing regulare inspections of the property. After this was proved, he received an offer to settle. The offer was a very generous one and we settled the case without a trial. I was very happy with my result and he even helped me set up a structured settlement so that I could be paid out over time.

  9. I would recommend him!!!!!

    Posted by James, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Tryk.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Handled my motorcycle accident. The police report said I was at fault but he was able to prove that the accident was not my fault and he recovered the most I was entitled to under the other driver's insurance.

A higher level of dedication, service and aggressive representation - Personal Injury

559-840-3240