Harry Mervin Reynolds’s Reviews

Harry Mervin Reynolds

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. DUI Defense

    Posted by Zane, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Reynolds.
    • I hired Harry 6-12 months ago.
    • Harry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Harry represented me in a DUI case. He did an excellent job representing and keep me informed on my case. Harry was able to have my charges reduced down to a traffic violation.

  2. The best DUI defense attorney

    Posted by DDallas, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Reynolds.
    • I hired Harry 1-6 months ago.
    • Harry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Harry is the best I was charged with my 3 rd DUI and Harry got it dropt before the first court date! He is very professional and knows the laws and does a great job . He appeared at my DMV hearing and it too was dropped! I have hired a lot of attorneys in the past and he is by far the best attorney I have ever hired.

  3. Fantastic professionalism and honesty. Thank you Harry Reynolds!!!

    Posted by Drew, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Reynolds.
    • I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    We sincerely appreciate the professional and honesty that Mr. Harry Mervin Reynolds showed in our case.
    His knowledge of the local courts and the relationships he brings makes a difference. He took the time in understanding us as more than just a client. And to helped make a bad life experience a better one.
    Harry has impressive skills and is a wonderful down to earth person to speak to as well as being a tough attorney that gets the job done. I would highly recommend Harry to anyone that has a DUI or needs legal advice.

  4. An Outstanding Lawyer!

    Posted by Ulises, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Reynolds.
    • I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had gotten a DUI a couple months back, and was also accused for possession of illegal documents. I was in need of a lawyer. He was a referred by H.A SALA Attorney. He defended me in court and gave his all to prove my innocence. He's an outstanding lawyer and would recommend him to anyone in need, He's responsible, trustworthy, and reliable. Thanks to his hard work, they dropped the charges and instead of a sentence, I got a few months of probation. Thank you Mr. Reynolds for all of the hard work and dedication you put in my case.

  5. Amazing

    Posted by Dustin, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Reynolds.
    • I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Harry Reynolds did an amazing job helping me with my DUI, he successfully saved my license and got the DUI charged reduced to a Wet n Reckless. I was very pleased.

  6. Harry Reynolds a great attorney at law! i strongly recomend!

    Posted by jorge, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Reynolds.
    • I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Harry was a great part of my case i recommend him to any one fighting a similar case! Harry provided me with information when ever i needed it and keeped me informed on any mater of my case and helped me make smart choices in my case! Harry is a great guy and from every bodies and my point of view a very succesful attorney

  7. Review of Harry M. Reynolds following a DUI arrest

    Posted by James, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Reynolds.
    • I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was arrested recently for a DUI and I hired Mr. Reynolds on the recommendation of two friends. When I was arrested, I blew a .15. Mr. Reynolds was able to negotiatea wet reckless plea and the dismissal of several other charges. Needless to say, I was extremely satisfied. Mr. Reynolds was the utmost professional, always answering all my phone calls and my questions, and showing up to court on every court appearance and on time.

  8. Great Lawyer!!

    Posted by Damien, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Harry Reynolds.
    • I hired Harry 1-3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Harry took on a DUI case i received in California while there on work and really helped me out. From the first get together with Harry he told me that we were going to beat it and i blew a 1.57, so twice the legal limit!! He ended up making a plea with the D.A. and had my DUI dropped to a wet wreck-less. So in the end i did not loose my license or have to attend any classes. I was very impressed with Harry and would recommend him to anyone that wants to win their case.

  9. A Man for All 4 Seasons

    Posted by Olaf Landsgaard, a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Reynolds.
    • I hired Harry more than 3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Harry is personable. Harry is wise.
    Harry has tact. Harry knows when not to compromise.
    Tehachapi is lucky to have such a skilled trial lawyer in the community.

  10. An Attorney who really cares!

    Posted by Kelly, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Harry Reynolds.
    • I hired Harry more than 3 years ago.
    • Harry handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I was very happy to have found Attorney Harry Reynolds and to have hired him for my DUI Defense. His services were priced well and he actually seemed to care about the predicament that I was in. He actually seemed like he wanted to help me and like it wasn't just about the paycheck, which was a huge departure from every other lawyer I visited. In my opinion, his superior knowledge of the law and his tenacious courtroom personality were the main reasons why my charges were reduced drastically.When you need someone to really fight for you, you need to call Harry Reynolds..He is not afraid to fight for you! He is not afraid to push the system back! Believe me, the system needs to be pushed back. In my case, I served no jail time and kept my driver's license. He represented me both in court and at the DMV hearing with much sucess. I would definitely recommend Mr. Reynolds to anyone that was in need of a good and effective DUI lawyer.

661-822-8200