Back to Jeremy’s Profile

Client Review

Jeremy has received 11 client reviews

Want the Best? Hire This Guy.

Posted by: a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeremy Brehmer

I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.

Jeremy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Hands-down the best DUI attorney in Bakersfield, and certainly one of the best in the nation. This guy is an incredibly competent, HIGHLY effective, and industry-recognized professional. He worked a miracle on my behalf, and I will be forever grateful to him for his assistance and representation. One of the best decisions I've ever made. Let me put it this way: hire Mr. Brehmer only if you want the second-to-none best attorney you can get to represent you in your DUI/DWI matter. Or, hire someone else if you want to roll the dice, but do so knowing that you won't be getting the best. Mr. Brehmer has my eternal gratitude and appreciation.

One of the best. Professional, thorough, responsive and effective

Posted by: Bakersfield Resident, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeremy Brehmer

I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.

Jeremy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I recently engaged Jeremy in a DUI matter that might not be considered typical. He was extremely thorough in researching things involving my health and the circumstance of the event. His firm was very responsive and they provide tools to communicate with the Attorneys and Paralegals that I don't think you'll find too many other places. Jeremy was honest about our chances to win and pursued it very passionately. I had an incredible outcome, dismissal, and would recommend Jeremy to anyone.

Mr. Brehmer made all the difference in my case

Posted by: Robyn, a DUI client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeremy Brehmer

I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.

Jeremy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I went out with my friends and believed I'd done everything right. No more than one drink per hour for about 4 hours. When I was arrested for DUI I was devastated. I assumed if I was arrested I must have been guilty. Mr Brehmer's office discovered that the test they used was expired and therefore not credible. I never would have known to check or what to do if I did know it was expired. He handled the DMV, so there was no loss of my driving privileges and he appeared many times on my behalf until the case was dropped. He saved me and my family from catastrophe. Just call him. He will honestly assess what he can do.

Worth Every Penny

Posted by: Andrew, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeremy Brehmer

I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.

Jeremy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

In my estimation, Mr. Brehmer is an extremely intelligent and effective DUI attorney. He was successful in getting one charge against me totally dismissed, and another charge SIGNIFICANTLY reduced. I am so incredibly grateful to him for his competent and successful efforts on my behalf. I wholeheartedly and unreservedly recommend him for anyone facing DUI and/or related charges. My only regret is that I did not write this review 2 years ago when he successfully worked on my behalf. My eternal and boundless gratitude go to him for how he effectively helped me.

WORDS CANNOT DESCRIBE MY GRATITUDE

Posted by: Rigoberto Romero over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeremy Brehmer

I am very happy to have chosen Jeremy to represent me he was one of the best decisions Ive ever made i found my self needing help and when other lawyers first wanted to discuss money Jeremy wanted to know how he could help me what did i need the money was the last thing he spoke to me about he was always honest he made me feel comfortable what append to me would have intervened a lot of my regular life i didn't have time to deal with it Jeremy told me not to worry he would help me leave it up to him so i did he kept me informed during the whole time he represented me he has an amazing staff they all know what they are doing from the receptionist to his assistant any question i had they all had answers for me so if you are looking for a lawyer to represent you look no further Jeremy C. Brehmer is the right choice i speak from experience and if still not sure check out his website there is more evidence on there of what an exception job Jeremy does thank you for reading and thank you once again Jeremy i am eternally grateful...

Great attorney

Posted by: Jason B, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Jeremy Brehmer

I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.

Jeremy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Got my drunk in public completely dismissed. Thought it was going to mess me up but Jeremy and the staff got it handled quickly. Thank you for the help Jeremy.

Total dismissal for unlawful arrest

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jeremy Brehmer

I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.

Jeremy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I was arrested in Maricopa, CA for allegedly "running" a stop sign. The officer asked if I had anything to drink and I admitted to having a drink earlier in the afternoon. I had been up since 3 am that morning working and I got pulled over around 7 pm. I was also sick at the time. I told the officer that I didn't feel able to do the field sobriety test. They basically said "fine, you're arrested then". I asked for a blood test at the scene instead of a breath test. They just took me straight to the jail and never gave me the blood test, as I requested. Jeremy and his firm helped me win my DMV hearing, wherein it was determined that I was unlawfully arrested. He was also instrumental in getting everything dismissed, including the DUI charge and the "running" the stop sign ticket. It took a while to get everything finally dismissed (about 1 year) but Jeremy was good at putting my mind at ease. Something like an unlawful arrest is difficult to deal with and I appreciated all his help.

Outstanding & Trustworthy Lawyer

Posted by: Nancy, a Arbitration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeremy Brehmer

I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.

Jeremy handled my Arbitration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jeremy presented a termendous case for me and we won a large arbitration award. He is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond for me. I am very proud to call him my lawyer...and friend.

One of the best!

Posted by: Brian, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeremy Brehmer

I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.

Jeremy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I say "one of the best" because, in my case, Mr. Brehmer worked with Mr. Middlebrook on a very difficult nine day jury trial in which we emerged with a favorable verdict of "not guilty". In the 15 months leading to the trial I had multiple, in depth conversations with Mr. Brehmer regarding my case. He was always very reassuring and instilled the greatest amount of confidence that the outcome would be favorable. He stayed informed on the status of my case and made me feel as though I was his only client (and I am sure I was not). His knowledge of DUI cases and the science behind the toxicology testing is astounding. I can say without a doubt that a decision to use Mr. Brehmer's services would be one of the best decisions in your life. I know he played a huge part in saving my life with a "not guilty" verdict. Thanks again, Jeremy!

Jeremy C Brehmer Review

Posted by: Shannon, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeremy Brehmer

I hired Jeremy more than 3 years ago.

Jeremy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am very satisfied with the work that Jeremy did for me. The charges against me were dropped and I was able to plea no contest to a very minor charge with no real penalty. I'm very happy with the results.