Back to John’s Profile

Client Review

John has received 7 client reviews

Very Professional and Affordable

Posted by: a Employment client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Ryan

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Employment / Labor matter.

John Ryan represented me in a very difficult case involving The state Board of California. John spent multiple hours researching State Board law and regulations in order to best represent me. It was very time consuming and a bit difficult at times dealing with officials in Sacramento but in the end, John did a great job. In addition to his notable efforts and expertise, John was very fair with his rates and absorbed costs for phone calls faxes Etc. I would recommend John Ryan to anyone. Jim W.

Hardworking and Trustworthy Attorney

Posted by: Jeff, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend John Ryan

I hired John 6-12 months ago.

John handled my Criminal Defense matter.

John handled a felony for me. I was innocent. The charges were totally bogus. My professional license was in danger. I had another lawyer before John and the case just wasn’t looking good. John managed to get that felony reduced to an INFRACTION. No probation. Just a small fine. And with an infraction my professional license is fine. I’m back to work with this terrible thing behind me. I recommend John to anybody who is facing a problem like this.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Posted by: Kurtis, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend John Ryan

I hired John 6-12 months ago.

John handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I wouldnt be writing this review if it werent for John Ryan, because I wouldnt be out of jail I was looking at some serious prison time I had 4 felonies n a 1 misdameanor and 2 priors ended up with no time just probation John was able to find that my case was not right and brought it to the JUdges attention I wouldnt recommend anybody but John Ryan........Again THANK YOU JOHN RYAN and God bless

dui

Posted by: a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Ryan

I hired John 6-12 months ago.

John handled my DUI / DWI matter.

John did a fantastic job with my DUI. I'm in the service and it was important for me to get a deal that would allow me to move to my next assignment. John helped me through the whole process. He has some great ideas for how I could minimize my damages. In the end, John managed to get me a deal for no jail time and minimum fines, classes, etc. Everybody I know was surprised about how great the deal was. I really recommend him to all, but especially to my fellow servicemen and women.

John is great

Posted by: Matt, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Ryan

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was charged with DUI 6 months back, and John was able to get the charges reduced to a reckless driving charge without having to go to trial. He always kept me informed as to what my options were and what steps we would need to take throughout the case. I felt he was always giving me his honest opinion regarding what the best course of action would be throughout the case. I would strongly recommend John for anyone who needs a defense attorney.

Great attorney.

Posted by: Marco, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Ryan

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Criminal Defense matter.

was charged with DUI, reckless driving, and domestic violence.  John did an excellent job for me in picking apart the DA's case.  We were ready for trial but the DA made John a really great offer, dropping most of the charges.  John did a fantastic job form me.  I recommend him to all of my friends.

This attorney had my back since day one!

Posted by: a DUI client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend John Ryan

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was charged with two DUIs, in different counties. As I had a couple of prior DUIs. John handled both cases extremely well. We took both cases to trial, and John got not guilty verdicts on both cases. John was with me from beginning to end. He had my back every step of the way. I got my life back. I can't recommend him more highly.