Back to John’s Profile

John has received 13 client reviews

I am happy with my lawer Jhon Ryan!

Posted by: Alvaro 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend John Ryan

John Ryan helped me with my DUI, No Licens case. My case was completly Discharged!! I am very happy with the way he handeld my case. I will gladly recommend him to my friends and family. John Ryan me ayudo con mi caso de DUI y no lecencia. Mi caso fue borrado de mi record! Yo estoy muy contento en como trato mi caso. Yo lo recomiendo a mis amistades y famila.

Great Services he was very informative

Posted by: Jose 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend John Ryan

I am very pleased with the over all services that John provided me. I felt very good after I left he court room, if I ever need a Lawyer again I will be calling John. Jose

felony vandalism

Posted by: Matthew 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend John Ryan

I was charged with felony vandalism and numerous other charges and when I met Mr Ryan he was in my corner from day one. He walked me through all the proceedings till the very end .he was able to get my charges thrown out I was looking at years and in the end I got 8 days thank you again Mr Ryan for your professionalismand for fighting for me I would recommend him to anybody seeking a great criminal defense lawyer he was very affordable and reliable

Great Lawyer Good Person

Posted by: Michael 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Ryan

John is a great lawyer and a good person he was always professional and always did his best to explain what was going on and how things worked in the courtroom. He reduced my two strike felony charge with 9 years in prison to a simple felony where i probably wont even do any real jail time just three months on an ankle monitor. John was also very good at making the decisions that were best for me not for his own wallet like a lot of other lawyers i wont mention. But to put it in plain and simple language i wouldn't recommend any lawyer I've ever worked with except for John he treated me with respect and talked to me like a normal human being.

Great lawyer

Posted by: Christopher, a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend John Ryan

I hired John 6-12 months ago.

John handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ryan helped me with a strike and felony charges.He got it dropped to a misdemeanor. And got some charges dropped. He kept me out of prison and jail!!!! I am very lucky I found Mr. Ryan. I recommend him to anyone seeking legal defense!

FANTASTIC, EXPERIENCED ATTORNEY WHO GETS THE JOB DONE!

Posted by: Justin, a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Ryan

I hired John 6-12 months ago.

John handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

John is a FANTASTIC criminal defense attorney that got my case dismissed on a motion to dismiss for lack of probable cause!!! I will recommend John Ryan to everybody!! John also practices in family law and civil litigation. He is a GREAT attorney whom I highly recommend for any legal problem. Thanks John! I owe you!

Very Professional and Affordable

Posted by: a Employment client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Ryan

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Employment & Labor matter.

John Ryan represented me in a very difficult case involving The state Board of California. John spent multiple hours researching State Board law and regulations in order to best represent me. It was very time consuming and a bit difficult at times dealing with officials in Sacramento but in the end, John did a great job. In addition to his notable efforts and expertise, John was very fair with his rates and absorbed costs for phone calls faxes Etc. I would recommend John Ryan to anyone. Jim W.

Hardworking and Trustworthy Attorney

Posted by: Jeff, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend John Ryan

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Criminal Defense matter.

John handled a felony for me. I was innocent. The charges were totally bogus. My professional license was in danger. I had another lawyer before John and the case just wasn’t looking good. John managed to get that felony reduced to an INFRACTION. No probation. Just a small fine. And with an infraction my professional license is fine. I’m back to work with this terrible thing behind me. I recommend John to anybody who is facing a problem like this.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Posted by: Kurtis, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend John Ryan

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I wouldnt be writing this review if it werent for John Ryan, because I wouldnt be out of jail I was looking at some serious prison time I had 4 felonies n a 1 misdameanor and 2 priors ended up with no time just probation John was able to find that my case was not right and brought it to the JUdges attention I wouldnt recommend anybody but John Ryan........Again THANK YOU JOHN RYAN and God bless

dui

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Ryan

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my DUI & DWI matter.

John did a fantastic job with my DUI. I'm in the service and it was important for me to get a deal that would allow me to move to my next assignment. John helped me through the whole process. He has some great ideas for how I could minimize my damages. In the end, John managed to get me a deal for no jail time and minimum fines, classes, etc. Everybody I know was surprised about how great the deal was. I really recommend him to all, but especially to my fellow servicemen and women.