Back to Greg’s Profile

Client Review

Greg has received 6 client reviews

Greg is the Man!

Posted by: K and V, a Criminal Defense client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greg Hagopian

I hired Greg 6-12 months ago.

Greg handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Greg is a very knowledgeable Attorney. We were looking at ten years and Greg got it brought down to a misdemeanor/probation with no jail time, at all. This was a very emotional time in our lives and I do not know how Greg put up with us, but he did. Thank you for being there for us when we were at our most vulnerable. Greg handled everything with knowledge, compassion and intelligence. I will be referring. Thank you again. :)

As a Criminal defense lawyer he was outstanding!

Posted by: Laura, a Criminal Defense client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greg Hagopian

I hired Greg 1-6 months ago.

Greg handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Not only was Greg professional and trustworthy he was always there to answer my questions and was very supportive with my situation! He never made me feel like I was being judged by him. I received a quick and easy resolve to my situation!!

Professional and knowledgeable

Posted by: Victoria T, a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greg Hagopian

I hired Greg 1-3 years ago.

Greg handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Hagopian was very knowledgeable & patient with me. It was my first brush with the law & I was not keen on the semantics of the legal process. He talked with me through the process carefully. and I never felt pressured into making any important decisions . My case was a criminal drug case which took place at a correctional facility. The case lasted a about a year, but the end result was worth the wait and an extremely positive one. I was facing up to 2 years in state facility and only received felony probation and a small amount of jail time (of which i served on house arrest). I would recommend him to anyone in trouble or someone that needs proper & honest legal counseling.

A Dynamic and principled attorney, will achieve your desired result

Posted by: kabeydoun about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greg Hagopian

I hired Greg 1-3 years ago.

Accessible, articulate, committed, and flexible. Mr. Hagopian is one of the finest attorneys I've collaborated with, and hired.

Powerful Attorney

Posted by: Jim about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greg Hagopian

I have had a chance to work with Mr. Hagopian. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He is a pleasure to work with. He works hard for his clients and truly cares about them.

Greg is an excellant attorney who is concerned with his clients' matters and is completely dedicated to his work. I would recco

Posted by: James, a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Greg Hagopian

I hired Greg more than 3 years ago.

Greg handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Greg has helped me with personal legal issues. He is very intelligent and is dedicated to his work. He is a fantastic lawyer!!!