Back to Travis’s Profile

Client Review

Travis has received 11 client reviews

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Michael, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Travis Logue

I hired Travis 1-3 years ago.

Travis handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Travis, Listened and was attentive to my needs and was able to help me draft a realease of liability on a tentant I had at my commercial storage yard. I would highly recommend Travis Logue on any leagal matter!

Loque Law / Outstanding

Posted by: Clark, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Travis Logue

I hired Travis 1-3 years ago.

Travis handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I worked with Travis on a difficult and complicated eviction. He was fantastic to work with and made the process as easy as it could have been. He is intelligent, thorough & a good communicator. I would definitely use him again.

Best we have ever worked with.

Posted by: Ana CK, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Travis Logue

I hired Travis more than 3 years ago.

Travis handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have worked with Travis Logue for several years now, he has always been effective, honest and knowledgeable in the matter at hand. He is available when I'm most in need and facilitated many transactions. His experience makes me comfortable and secure the matter at hand is dealt with properly. Highly recommend Mr. Logue to everyone.

Business and Real Estate Attorney Recommendation

Posted by: Angel, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Travis Logue

I hired Travis 1-3 years ago.

Travis handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Excellent attorney with strong business and real estate background. Recently organized and developed a the appropriate legal business plan, entity, and trade marking. Has previously advised and resolved a view corridor real estate issue with excellent outcome.

Many successful transactions with Mr. Logue

Posted by: Dave, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Travis Logue

I hired Travis 1-3 years ago.

Travis handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have been involved with Travis Logue in several real estate transactions in Santa Barbara County as a Real Estate Broker. He has always been knowledgable and timely with all activities concerned with each transaction. When issues came up during the transaction, he was a team member and helped to solve problems. I would highly recommend him for any real estate transaction, whether it be a residential or commercial transaction

Very effective and direct

Posted by: Geoff, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Travis Logue

I hired Travis 1-3 years ago.

Travis handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Logue assisted us in our home purchase towards the end of escrow as we needed to close and gain possession by a certain date. Mr. Logue wrote a very effective letter that spelled out specific consequences in the event that tenants did not vacate as promised and that we gain possession of the property as specified in the sales contract. Our loan was in jeopardy of changing terms and rate if we did not gain possession. His excellent letter was instrumental in persuading the seller to perform as promised in the contract.

Great Firm For Commercial and Residential Real Estate Needs

Posted by: William, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Travis Logue

I hired Travis 1-3 years ago.

Travis handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have used the Logue Law Firm on multiple commercial and residential real estate-related transactions. Travis was responsive, informative, and able to provide me with the advice and guidance I needed to help me successfully navigate each scenario.

Best Attorney We've Ever Experienced.

Posted by: Steve, a Litigation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Travis Logue

I hired Travis 1-3 years ago.

Travis handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After my wife and I purchased our home, we discovered several major problems with the property. It was obvious the Seller pulled a fast one on us. Not only was Travis highly efficient in how he handled the lawsuit but we never expected such a great result from the settlement he negotiated. We truly could not be any happier.

Excellent Attorney!

Posted by: Sharon, a Landlord & Tenant client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Travis Logue

I hired Travis 1-3 years ago.

Travis handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

We are thrilled how Mr. Travis Logue handled our case. It was a complicated eviction matter which was handled flawlessly. Both Mr. Logue and his staff provided us personal service. I am happy to recommend him to both family and friends.

Excellent Law Firm.

Posted by: Brad, a Real Estate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Travis Logue

I hired Travis more than 3 years ago.

Travis handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Logue Law has successfully resolved several real estate disputes for my company. They are very competent and knowledgeable. I am thankful they are on my side.