Christine Marie Adams’s Reviews

Christine Marie Adams

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. More than an attorney but an advocate for people with such efficiency and caring personality.

    Posted by G.M., a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Adams.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She told me she would help me with my case and she did. I came in her office crying and she was so compassionate and very professional. I am very thankful for her assistance at a most difficult time in my life.

  2. I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE I WAS MORE THEN SATISFIED WITH CHRISTINE ADAMS WORK!!!

    Posted by CLARISSA, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Adams.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    CHRISTINE WAS A GREAT ATTORNEY TO WORK WITH SHE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. ONE THING I WOULD LIKE TO MENTION IS THAT I SPOKE TO MANY OTHER ATTORNEY'S INCULDING CHRISTINE BEING THAT IT WAS MY FIRST TIME SUING ANYONE I WAS CONFUSED AND I WANTED TO MAKE SURE I WAS GETTING THE RIGHT AND BEST ATTORNEY FOR ME. ALTHOUGH I NEVER GOT TO MEET CHRISTINE IN PERSON LIKE I DID WITH OTHER ATTORNEY'S I KNEW SHE WAS THE ONE SHE WAS VERY SMART AND LISTEN TO ME VERY WELL I WAS VERY PLEASED ON HOW SHE REQUSTED ME TO WRITE HER A SUMMARY IT SHOWED ME SHE WAS WILLING TO REALLY HEAR ME OUT. SHE COMPLETELY UNDERSTOOD ME AND MY WHOLE SITUATION AT WORK I JUST KNEW SHE WAS GOING TO HANDLE MY CASE RIGHT. I LET HER KNOW THAT I WAS NOT BEING PAID FOR OVERTIME IN MANY YEARS, THAT I WAS NEVER REIMBURSED FOR MY GAS MILEAGE AND HOW I FELT I WAS BEING DISCRIMINATED AT WORK. CHRISTINE WORKED HARD AND ALWAYS KEPT ME UPDATED WITH ANY NEW INFORMATION. SHE ALWAYS HAD ALL THE ANSWERS TO MY QUESTIONS, I REALLY LIKED HOW SHE WOULD ASK FOR UPDATES CONSIDERING I WAS STILL WORKING AT THE SAME PLACE I WAS SUING. IM NOT GOING TO LIE IT WAS HARD TO CONTINUE TO STAY THERE I WAS CONSTANTLY GETTING RIGHT UPS FOR NO REASON GETTING PICKED ON EVERYDAY, WHAT CHRISTINE DID WAS SHE WOULD LET THEM KNOW THAT WHAT THEY ARE DOING IS WRONG AND WE ARE NOT GOING TO STAND FOR THAT. ONE OF THE REASONS I WAS ABLE TO STAY THERE WHILE I WAS SUING MY EMPLOYER WAS CHRISTINE REMINDING ME THAT I DIDNT DO ANYTHING WRONG SO THEY DONT HAVE THE RIGHT TO TREAT ME LIKE THIS JUST CAUSE THERE MAD IM SUING I ALWAYS FELT GOOD KNOWING SHE WAS ON MY SIDE. ANYTIME I NEEDED TO GET INCONTACT WITH HER IT WAS NEVER A PROBLEM. IF SHE WAS NOT AVAIBLE SHE WOULD GET BACK TO ME ASAP. I WAS VERY VERY HAPPY WITH THE OUTCOME OF CHRISTINES HARD WORK I RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE WHOS LOOKING FOR A GREAT SMART AND HELPFUL ATTORNEY. I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE THANK YOU CHRISTINE..

  3. Honest and Compassionate

    Posted by a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Adams.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

    Christine Adams is professional, extremely knowledgeable in her field of law, honest, a true fighter and very compassionate. My father was wrongfully terminated. His employer tried every trick, charade and lie you could possibly think of .... it truly was a circus show. At no time was Miss. Adams distracted, quite the opposite, she was focused and always a step ahead of the other attorney. There was always great communication despite her busy schedule, she always keept us informed. It was always very easy to get a hold of her and her assistant. There were never any surprises. She was very honest from the very start. What impressed me the most about Miss. Adams was the respect and kindness she showed my father. She truly fought hard for him. She got him a very fair judgment and he never even had to step into a court room. If you are looking for an attorney in the fields that Christine Adams specializes in, HIRE HER!!! She is the BEST!!! You definitely want her on your side!

  4. Christine Adams is the most efficient, trustworthy, and hardworking lawyer

    Posted by Karina, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Adams.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Christine Adams is very knowledgeable and efficient with her clients. I have had a great experience with her and her staff. They we're very helpful and she was always ahead of the game with my case, She bended over backwards for me and was very persistent. She kept me well informed of my rights and in my opinion she goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are taken care of. I will always highly recommend her to anyone. She has assisted me and my family and has given us the security of justice.

  5. Christine Adams

    Posted by Joseph, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Adams.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Christine did an excellent job for me. She understood the value of what I was looking for and took care of everything I needed. She was the key factor is the success of my case.

  6. Personal Work Space Was Violated

    Posted by Debbie, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Adams.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    A year ago my personal work space was violated by my boss. I reported the incident to the owner, and took a leave of absence, with no intention of ever pursuing any legal action. I had been employed by this family owned business for almost 8 years.
    Unfortunately, the owner consulted with an attorney to protect their rights. At that time I felt that I needed to protect my integrity and my status with the company.
    I contacted Christine Adams’ law firm and explained the situation. She believed in me and wanted to represent me. We are finally coming to closure. She gave me the courage and strength I needed to uphold my dignity throughout this whole process. I would highly recommend her. She fights for what she believes in – and she believes in her clients and represents them with her integrity and knowledge.

  7. Great attorney. Great service. Recommend highly.

    Posted by Clint, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Adams.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Adams is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I couldn't have done it with out her. Very supportive and encouraging. I highly recommend Ms Adams for your legal needs.

    Thank you Christine.

  8. Knowledgeable and helpful employment attorney

    Posted by Robert, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Adams.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Adams and staff were excellent; they were professional without being cold, and extremely helpful to us in handling a situation about which we had no experience. She reviewed an emplyment release form, and helped us get all the protection that the law gives. It was a difficult situation for us, and she made it much easier.

  9. Adam's Law Successful Litigation

    Posted by Barbara, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Adams.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Wrongful Termination matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I found Christine to be helpful in more ways than one. She was not only a great attorney, but also a great human being. I have cancer and she was very supportive and concerned about me as an individual and not just as a client. As a client Christine was always responsive to my questions and willing to open her door whenever I needed to see her. I appreciated her guidance as I have never experienced anything like this before. I was very pleased with her professionalism in the handling of my case along with her ability to obtain an agreeable settlement. I would definitely recommend Adams Law to anyone who has need for an attorney

  10. Thank you, Christine M. Adams!

    Posted by April, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Adams.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Christine M. Adams gave me hope- when I was recommended to her by Gloria Allreds office. I was sad, confused, and didn't have a sense of direction when C. Adams went to bat for me. I didn't have to worry about a thing after she took over!

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

805-845-9630