Back to Kenneth’s Profile

Client Review

Kenneth has received 5 client reviews

Excellent attorney for contractual matters

Posted by: a Contracts client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Chyten

I hired Kenneth 6-12 months ago.

Kenneth handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

Ken Chyten recently handled a breach of contract law suit for me. Unlike most other firms, Ken does not have big overhead costs that you get billed for. He handles the cases from start to finish with no duplicate charges for a paralegal, admin assistant, associate attorney etc. In my case, I was able to work in collaboration with Ken. He listened to and reviewed my concerns, my arguments and evidence and then negotiated with the counter-party to achieve a favorable outcome after a long and protracted battle by the counter-party. I was very pleased with the outcome and am confident that a similar result would have cost me much more at most other large or small law firms. Ken knows his stuff and is diligent and hard working for his clients. I highly recommend him in the areas he practices.

A Litigation Lawyer's First Choice

Posted by: Paul, a Litigation client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Chyten

I hired Kenneth 1-3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Litigation matter.

When my litigation law firm in Sydney needed to recover a large sum in California, we did our research and Ken came highly recommended. We were not disappointed. Ken undertook our matter with zeal and thoroughness. He saw off a number of large law firms who represented our opponents and easily outperformed all of the other lawyers involved. Ken’s tactics were brilliant, and he was aggressive and tenacious. We achieved a spectacular result that surpassed our expectations and was much quicker than we had hoped. Without doubt Ken is one of the finest lawyers I have ever met. I only wish he was in Australia and I could retain him more often.

Top rated ligation attorney

Posted by: Mike, a Litigation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Chyten

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ken has represented our company for over 20 years. He is very responsive, knowledgeable and more importanly trustworthy. If you are looking for a first class litgation attorney with strong values and a work ethic second to none, look no further.

Company Owner and President

Posted by: Kirk, a Arbitration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Chyten

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Arbitration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Ken has been working with our firm for over three years. We cannot recommend him more highly. We find him to be brilliant and of fine moral character.

THE BEST I HAVE EVER KNOWN

Posted by: Jack, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Chyten

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I HAVE USED MR CHYTEN FOR OVER 20 YEARS,,WITHOUT A DOUBT, HE IS THE FINEST LAWYER I HAVE EVER KNOWN..HE WORKS HARD, KEEPS ME INFORMED, AND ALWAYS IS RESPONSIVE..HIS KNOWLEDGE OF THE LAW IS BEYOND REPROACH..HE IS VERY TENACIOUS, YET GENTLE..WE HAVE HAD MANY CASES TOGETHER, AND HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN SUCCESFUL...