James Patrick Casey’s Reviews

James Patrick Casey

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. He is okay

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Average
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend James Casey.
    • I hired James 1-3 years ago.
    • James handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Casey is good. He just very new so he dont know it all. dont get me wrong he knows his stuff butits just that I am sure you can find one who knows more. I would recomend him but also I wouldnt for criminal stuff. thanks CAsey.

  2. Amazing

    Posted by Ezabella L., a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Casey.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    James Casey is a great lawyer, he got my case done very fast and easy, with amazing ending. Thanks james for everything.

  3. Incredible Lawyer

    Posted by Lucy, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Casey.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. James Casey is an wonderful lawyer, I want to thank him for everything he has done. He is such a great person, and an amazing professional, Very responsible, has a lot of experience, knowledge, and is easy person to work with. Again, Thanks for making my case much easier.

  4. Extremely skilled

    Posted by Walter Kang, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Casey.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend this Criminal Defense Attorney to anyone who is looking to minimize or completely eliminate their charges (like in my case).
    James was consistently truthful and relatable throughout this whole process. I was most impressed with his diligence and passion for the best results possible.
    He was able to dismiss my criminal case entirely. As percievable, I am EXTREMELY happy with the result and couldn't be happier.
    Thank you so much, James!

  5. Fantastic!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Casey.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    James is a great attorney a with a big heart. He has been more than fair to me and gave me an opportunity to bond with my child after 8 years. He treated me like a friend not like a customer. I cannot thank him enough for his help.

  6. Incredible Lawyer

    Posted by Kiera, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Casey.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    James Casey and his law firm are great.
    By far the best lawyer i have ever had. He treats you like a friend, and takes care of you like family. he handled my case very well, and got me an incredibly good deal, I would definetely recomend him to anyone that needs a lawyer, and wants to get a good deal.

  7. what i think in brief of James Caesy

    Posted by Paul, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Casey.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    The most honest attorney I have ever met. James put forth 110% for my family in our case, from beginning to end. So thanks James Casey.

  8. Thank you so much....

    Posted by Jan P., a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend James Casey.
    • I hired James more than 3 years ago.
    • James handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was impressed that Mr. Casey handled my case directly. He was personable and understanding throughout the process and made a difficult situation bareable. I was able to avoid jail time entirely and was absolutely thrilled with the result. I recommend his law firm for anyone.