Back to Donald’s Profile

Client Review

Donald has received 7 client reviews

Don't Hire

Posted by: Jill, a Medical Malpractice client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Fair

I do not recommend Donald Worley

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

He is lazy if he can't get it settled right away. His deposition questions are horrible goes in with his list and doesn't follow up with the persons response. gets frustrated with client when the client wants answers. doesn't do background or informative investigating as he should. He ended up dropping me after 4 yrs of work because he found a conflict of interest in a newspaper article

Review Donald Worley

Posted by: Susan, a Medical Malpractice client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Worley

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Worley has shown many outstanding qualities while representing me, the most important being integrity. He is highly intelligent, has amazing recall for details and has excellent communication skills with with the client and in the courtroom. He is compassionate but not patronizing, supportive while at the same time expecting only honesty from the client. He creates a relationship based on his philosophy to right a wrong with determination. Beyond possessing the highest standards of professionalism and a kind nature, what impressed me the most was his willingness to invest his best efforts to obtain a fair resolution. I am very grateful for having had Mr. Worley's help during a difficult time.

Review from Tonya (Last name removed)

Posted by: Tonya, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Worley

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Worley is diligent and persistent. He doesn't give up and he communicates everything that is going on with your case in a timely manner. He is a wonderful attorney who does right by his clients and treats them fairly. He doesn't make promises he cannot keep, however he does promise to do his best and he certainly goes above and beyond my expectations of "best"! I recommend Don Worley wholeheartedly! He truly is one of the best!

Excellent Results!

Posted by: James, a Insurance client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Worley

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Donald Worley was recommended to me by a friend that had a workplace injury. Both my friend and I had excellent results.

Looking for an Excellent Malpratice Lawyer? Don R. Worley is the Man

Posted by: Tambra, a Medical Malpractice client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Worley

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Don makes you feel like one of the family. He keeps you abreast of all the procedures and explains what is happening in a way that you would understand. He has your best interest in all that does for you, and to me it seems like he is not in it for the money. It been over 7 years, and he still checks on me at least twice a year.

Donald Worley Atty

Posted by: Mark, a Medical Malpractice client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Worley

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My wife didn't HAVE a stroke, it was hand delivered by two inept doctors, who reversed a very simple medical proceedure. A proceedure so elementry, that a group of their peers found it incomprehensible that anyone with a medical education could make such an error. Naturally, they pointed fingers at one another, each denying any responsibility. This would clearly be a difficult case to prove in court. Don met with their insurance agents and convinced them to settle out of court, winning a settlement that was somewhat in excess of California malpractice liability limits.

Well done Don!

Posted by: James, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Worley

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Don did a superb job in looking out for my interests. He was very persistant in seeking appropriate compensation form the other fellow's insurance company. He was even able to get my medical insurance to reduce their charges against the settlement. Finally, he was willing to reduce his fee in order to see that I was justly compensated. He was first-class all the way. I also now consider him a good friend. I strongly recommend him to others.