Brian Wyld Freeman’s Reviews

Brian Wyld Freeman

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A job well done !

    Posted by Mark, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would like to thank Brian for a job well done. He walked me through the whole process first, and it unfolded just as he had predicted. I would highly recommend him to family, friends and anyone interested in his services.

  2. Highly recommend Brian Pedigo

    Posted by a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brian Pedigo represented us when we were sued by a very aggressive and large collection agency. It was very frightening and we were ready to give in and let the case default. Then I talked to Brian and he took the time to explain how he could help. Mr. Pedigo’s extensive knowledge and expertise gave us peace of mind during the case. Brian Pedigo fought for our rights and never backed down and he settled the case in our favor. Mr. Pedigo was fair, patient, timely, persistent, and he is extremely intelligent. We are so thankful to have found Brian; he went above and beyond. We highly recommend Brian Pedigo!

  3. Finally there's a lawyer out there also for the AVERAGE JOE

    Posted by Dante, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I really enjoyed working with Mr. Pedigo over the past 2 years on my personal injury case. After the accident, I was told nothing was broken, take these medications and the pain could take months to go away. My mistake was I let a year go by until I went back to the doctor. When I sought legal help, I went to top name guys on the commercials, like Larry H. Parker ( I'll fight for you ). Well, he fights Bull. No one would take the case with the year gap of medical follow ups. Well along comes Mr. Pedigo and low and behold, He said there might be a problem, but don't worry I'm on it. After 2 years of fighting, and tons of Dr. Appts. I am waiting on a check to clear the bank. His attention to detail, asking and answering questions, ( and believe me I always have tons of questions ) is fanominal, and he was always there for me to talk on the phone. It actually seemed like he slept with the phone next to his pillow. Actually, my ex wife is going through a bankruptcy as I write, and guess who is handling her case??? Right Mr. Pedigo!!!! Go Pedigo should be his slogan.

  4. Great outcome!

    Posted by Adam, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very pleased by the results Brian Pedigo achieved for me.
    He represented me at a Court Appearance regarding a traffic ticket. Because of Brian's expertise, my case was dismissed!
    This saved me a lot of time and money. Excellent work!

  5. Experience not required to be a good lawyer

    Posted by a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Licensing matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Although Brian Pedigo has only had 2 yrs of experience as a licensed attorney, this does not mean he doesn't "know his stuff". His professional but personal approach made him easy to talk with and understand, he returned my phone call quickly, and offered much advice from the beginning. Would highly recommend.

  6. Employment Civil Case

    Posted by Mike, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Employment & Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We found ourselves in a difficult situation and being regular people we did not know our way around the legal system and what options were available to us. Brian Pedigo explained all concepts and procedures and guided us through our civil case with patience and expertise. Brian was knowledgeable and always available to answer our questions or concerns by phone or email. Brian made us feel as if we were his only clients. We were comfortable with Brian’s approach from the beginning; get the job done efficiently without fanfare or exorbitant costs. Our thanks go out to Brian. We would recommend Brian to anyone seeking legal counsel, knowing they would be receiving professional service.

  7. HIT AND RUN INVOLVING OUR DOG

    Posted by Delia, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Lawsuits & Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brian Pedigo assisted us in a hit and run accident case involving our dog. It was a challenging case as the insurance company representing the individual who hit our dog was making the process very difficult and their client was not truthful to either them or the police. Brian was very diligent in his work to keep pushing for an acceptable outcome, had done his research and was prepared to take this case to court if we decided to do so. He was very patient w/ the numerous questions and 'what ifs' that we proposed. Brian was both knowledgeable and realistic w/ the possible outcomes because of the uniqueness and particular circumstances involving the hit and run of a pet. Thank goodness Socrates survived(albeit a little hitch in his giddy up and a sometimes sideways tail!). Brian helped us at an emotionally difficult time and I can confidently say we would not have had a positive outcome had he not taken our case. Thank you, Brian!

  8. Excellent!

    Posted by Robert, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brian is a very professional attorney that I would recommend to everyone. He successfully represented me in a custody battle that has spanned the course of nearly 10 years.

    Brian went the extra mile when it came to understanding my case and its history. During our trial, I actually felt at peace because he was so well prepared and polished. He communicated all the right points at exactly the right time – and finally brought some closure to my situation.

    I am so thankful that to have Brian represent me. I’ve had several attorneys on my case in the past, but Brian truly stands out as the most professional, dedicated, and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone seeking legal counsel.

  9. Very Happy

    Posted by Tim, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Bankruptcy & Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I feel very Blessed to have finaly met a Lawyer like Brian. He was very knowledgeable. He did exacly what he set out to do. He kept me informed and charged a fair fee. He didnt come back to me every month asking for more money. He was very upfront with me about the chalendge we had with my case and didnt promise me anything. He did an excelent job. I would refer Brian to anyone and I will use Brian again if I need to. Excelent Job Brian!!!! Thank you so much

  10. Brian Pedigo - Top Notch!!!!

    Posted by a Consumer Protection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Freeman.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Consumer Protection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I wish to thank Brian for his extraordinary efforts in successfully representing me in my Civil Lawsuit. I was most impressed with his high degree of professionalism exhibited throughout the lengthy legal process and with the sincere personal touch with which he made our relationship special.

    His dedication in pursuing the goal, coupled with his excellent knowledge of the legal system, constitute his singular personal marks of distinction.
    It has been a pleasure doing business with Brian over the past year, and I look forward to relying on his legal expertise should the need arise in the future.

    I would highly recommended Brian and his firm to those needing good honest legal representation with that added personal touch.

Call now for a free consultation.

949-288-3334