Back to Antonio’s Profile

Client Review

Antonio has received 6 client reviews

Amazing! I was looking for a lawyer and got Batman and Superman!

Posted by: Dejuan 23 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Antonio Cota

Tony is the best ever and I use different lawyers for different things, I was freaking out over my sons mother alienating me from being a father and in comes Mr. Cota to the rescue. I want to keep him and Ben forever on backup.

Fantastic & Professional!

Posted by: Jerry, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Antonio Cota

I hired Antonio 1-3 years ago.

Antonio handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Tony represented me in a DUI case. He was not only very easy to talk to he was very professional, he cared about the case. He worked hard to clear me from a wrongful ticket and DUI. Thank you Tony! I wish you only the best and I would highly recommend you to anyone seeking legal advice!

Superb job regarding my child support case

Posted by: Ross, a Child Support client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Antonio Cota

I hired Antonio 1-3 years ago.

Antonio handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tony did an excellent job for me. My child support case was very stressful, long and complex. Tony calmed my fears and did what he promised - to have a very successful outcome. He listened to my requests and then just ran with it and got the job done. Tony is very professional and was even highly respected by the opposing counsel which I clearly recognized and I attribute to the result of my case. I highly recommend Tony and his firm.

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Kerry, a Lawsuits & Disputes client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Antonio Cota

I hired Antonio more than 3 years ago.

Antonio handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Tony is an excellent lawyer. I retained him to represent a family member, and his work and performance is first rate. He has also represented me personally in a civil matter. I highly recommend him and will work with him anytime. He gets results.

Highly Recommended DUI/Criminal Defense Attorney

Posted by: Francisco, a DUI client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Antonio Cota

I hired Antonio more than 3 years ago.

Antonio handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Being charged with a DUI can definitely be a traumatic and dreadful experience. It is in tough times like those where one might not know where to turn for answers or help; at least that was my experience. Then, a close friend of mine highly recommended me Mr. Cota. My friend, who had been recently represented by Mr. Cota himself, said Mr. Cota made a difficult situation (being charged with a DUI) surprisingly comfortable by explaining the entire process up front and being there every step of the way. After hearing his testimonial I contacted Mr. Cota immediately and I must say my friend was right. I owe so much to Mr. Cota for being there for me not only as a professional but also on a more human level. I cannot imagine going through something so awful, like being charged with a crime, and not having Mr. Cota by my side. It is with great pleasure and eternal indebtedness that I write this recommendation for Mr. Antonio Cota.

Domestic Violence - Defense Representation & Law

Posted by: 5150, a Domestic Violence client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Antonio Cota

I hired Antonio more than 3 years ago.

Antonio handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

It is fair to say that we see and hear about domestic violence behavioral cases, situations and circumstances perhaps more now than ever with the circle of Media and platforms in which this information is communicated. Although we hear more often than not about cases where woman are the victims in these atrocious crimes and the law is much more bias, prejudice and prevalent in favor of the woman, domestic violence behavior in woman toward men is becoming increasingly more visible and the woman's conduct in such cases is sometimes shocking... Woman will lie, woman will cheat and woman will steal and stop at nothing to see the man burn in hell with no remorse for the impact and collateral damage domestic violence can have effecting the man’s character long after it's over! This is where you need impeccable and stellar representation from a Lawyer whom not only understands case law, is an effective communicator and negotiator but, also is an excellent litigator in getting to the bottom which is the "Truth." Without exception, Tony Cota is the person you need to hire to represent you in this kind of matter and others depending upon your personal set of circumstances. Tony got my charges dropped and dismissed making evident to the District Attorneys office “You Arrested the Wrong Person.” Thank you Tony...