Rosemary Amezcua-Moll’s Reviews

Rosemary Amezcua-Moll

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A Rose among so many thorns...

    Posted by Sarah, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rosemary Amezcua-Moll.
    • I hired Rosemary more than 3 years ago.
    • Rosemary handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Rose is a class act! She is professional and courteous and patient. You will not find a more caring, diligent advocate. Over the years I've dealt with other attorneys who, while adequate, were not of the same "ilk" as Rose. Her integrity and intelligence are phenomenal.

  2. When Professionalism and Compassion for Work Collide!

    Posted by Cynthia, a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rosemary Amezcua-Moll.
    • I hired Rosemary 1-3 years ago.
    • Rosemary handled my Employee Benefits matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    While we are in the process of appealing an EDD case, I am confident that the result will be what could have been expected by any attorney. It is a rushed situation and they are doing everything possible to help me. In fact, one staff member actually replied to me at almost 2 AM yesterday morning about a meeting I missed. I was surprised to see it right after I sent mine! I know she's working on something. Anyway, they are amazing and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone.

  3. Very impressive!!

    Posted by Vibiana, a Mediation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rosemary Amezcua-Moll.
    • I hired Rosemary more than 3 years ago.
    • Rosemary handled my Mediation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have consulted Rose on several issues. My divorce was complicated and required the expertise of more than one attorney. I've sought her counsel for business reasons and issues having to do with real estate. If she didnt have the answer at her finger tips she was able to gain the information and got back to me quickly.

  4. Rosemary Amezcua-Moll is an Excellent, Ethical, Knowledgeable, Attorney you want to have in your corner.

    Posted by Ken, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rosemary Amezcua-Moll.
    • I hired Rosemary more than 3 years ago.
    • Rosemary handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would highly recommend Rosemary Amezcua-Moll. She and her firm are excellent attorneys. One of the few law firms that will that will fight for you and for justice. Rosemary did not hesitate to take my case when others would not. She and her highly skilled associates have worked tirelessly to right a wrong against an elderly alzheimer's patient.

    I can not thank her enough for what she and her associate Margaret Hughes has done for my family.

  5. Real Estate Investor

    Posted by Jim, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rosemary Amezcua-Moll.
    • I hired Rosemary more than 3 years ago.
    • Rosemary handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Amezcua-Moll, worked with lenders for 7 of my properties, with her help, I was able to get loans on 4 properties modified and sold 3 properties on short sales and avoided bankruptcy. I reduced my monthly cash flow by about $9000. and reduced my debt load by over $500,000.

  6. My business attorney

    Posted by Isaiah, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rosemary Amezcua-Moll.
    • I hired Rosemary more than 3 years ago.
    • Rosemary handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    For my business I needed an attorney who could make sure I was being compliant with all of the myriad rules and regulations of the state of California as well as one who was proactive in protecting me from potential litigation. Rose Amezcua-Moll has been that attorney for the last three years. She helped me when we were just starting as a sole-prop and helped us as we transitioned to an S-Corp. She has met the dual requirements I set out for her as we have not had any problems with the state or potential litigation. Another benefit of her services, for which I hope we do not have to use, is her ability to win for her clients in litigation. It is not very often that you find attorneys who not only like to do both transactional and litigaiton work but who are also good at both. We will continue to use her services and I would recommend her to anyone else.

  7. REAL ESTATE FRAUD.

    Posted by ed, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rosemary Amezcua-Moll.
    • I hired Rosemary more than 3 years ago.
    • Rosemary handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rosemary Amezcua is a Great Real Estate Attorney! Several lawyers could not put my Real Estate Case together for some reason or another. This attorney had the patience, tenacity and due dilligence to thoroughly review every critical detail about my Real Estate case before agreeing to take this case and once she did she was able to see that Real Estate Fraud did in fact occur and she was successful in winning my case and I received a nice size settlement! A true professional, knowledgeable, lawyer I would highy recommend. Thank You

  8. My attorney of choice

    Posted by Carey, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rosemary Amezcua-Moll.
    • I hired Rosemary more than 3 years ago.
    • Rosemary handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Rose represented me diligently, professionally and made sure I understood everything that was happening along the way. She has a great gift for translating legal-ese to common English, and was able to help me make the hard decisions throughout my case. Ultimately I believe that my best possible outcome was reached in large part thanks to Rose's outstanding legal work.

  9. UNLAWFULL DETAINER

    Posted by AART,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rosemary Amezcua-Moll.

    Rosemary provided outstanding attentative service which I was not used to with previous legal professionals.

  10. Terrific

    Posted by Jeff, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Rosemary Amezcua-Moll.
    • I hired Rosemary more than 3 years ago.
    • Rosemary handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rosemary Amezcua-Moll is a terrific lawyer who has represented me well for 4 or 5 years now. She is especially trustworthy and friendly and down to earth, qualities which are not always present in her profession.