Christian Tyler Spaulding’s Reviews

Christian Tyler Spaulding

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The BEST Attorney. So glad I used him

    Posted by Brian,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Spaulding.

    Christian is a person who really cares about his clients. He was very nice and listened to all of my problems and never made me feel bad for filing bankruptcy. He told me he could help and took time to explain the process to me. I left his office feeling relief for the first time in a long time. He did my bankruptcy and everything went great! Thanks Christian!!

  2. Professional, thorough, and kind - I'm glad I chose Christian Spaulding

    Posted by Stephanie,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Spaulding.

    Christian handled my bankruptcy case with expertise and with kindness. After going through years of emotional and logistical duress with my debts, it came time to make a decision to protect my future through filing bankruptcy. Christian patiently answered my questions on the phone before I even hired him, met with me personally to go over all the details of filing, set up and paid for the required courses, and attended my hearing with me. He was kind, optimistic, and responsive throughout the whole process. I highly recommend him to anyone needing an attorney for bankruptcy. His attitude and energy recalibrated my own vision for a fresh, clean start. I'm glad he was there to handle my case!

  3. Great job. Thank you.

    Posted by Eric, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Christian Spaulding.
    • I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.
    • Christian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Mr. Spaulding did a great job for my complicated situation. He was responsive and knowledgeable. He is a wealth of information and doesn't treat you like a number. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mr. Spaulding to anyone that is in need of his services.

  4. A Trustworthy Lawyer for a Difficult Time

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Spaulding.
    • I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.
    • Christian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    My wife and I hold Mr. Spaulding in the highest regard. He demonstrated patience, wisdom, knowledge, and kindness through our bankruptcy. This was a very difficult decision and process for my wife and me and we were so glad to have a lawyer who treated us with respect throughout the process. He took time to explain the process every step of the way with grace, humility, and a sense of humor. I would recommend Mr. Spaulding to anyone considering bankruptcy.

  5. My experience with Christian.

    Posted by Sandy, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Spaulding.
    • I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.
    • Christian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I am a single Mom. Due to old creditors filing a judgment against me, my bank accounts were frozen. Adding to my situation was a layoff from my job a week earlier. I had never felt more lost and out of control of my life. I had no money for food, rent, or gas. Through my tears and web searches I found Christian. He was my light at the end of that very dark tunnel. He worked his butt off to get my bank funds back to me in time for me to pay my rent on time. He explained every step of the way and always gave me excellent advice and guidance. In addition, Christian was right beside me in court explaining every step. I would definitely recommend Christian Spaulding as your lawyer. Though filing bankruptcy is never a pleasant experience; Christian made it much less painful!!!

  6. TRUSTED ATTORNEY

    Posted by Rebecca, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Spaulding.
    • I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.
    • Christian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Christian is an amazing attorney and does all he assures you of. He is always available to answer any questions or concerns, will personally go with you to court and see you through the process. Thank you Christian for helping me thorough this process.

  7. best attorney ever. will hire agian if needed!

    Posted by kim, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Spaulding.
    • I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.
    • Christian handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Christian was very patient and compassionate. Very happy with his service.. Took time to answer all questions thoroughly. and made sure that I was clear with every step we were taking. would definitely recommend him. .

  8. Excellent attorney!

    Posted by Josh, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Spaulding.
    • I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.
    • Christian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    My wife and I hired Christian to help us navigate the challenges we were facing. Through Christian's advice and hard work we were able to free ourselves from some debt that had been challenging us for years from a failed business. Christian set proper expectations for us and everything he said came to pass, almost exactly. I cant recommend enough Christian's service to others looking for a professional, personal representation and guidance through a very sensitive issue. Thanks again, Christian!

  9. Excellent service!

    Posted by Michele,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Spaulding.
    • I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.

    Christian Spaulding goes above and beyond the duty of his profession. He is a wealth of information and a great guide. You get excellent service from a professional and caring individual that will absolutley have your best interest at heart.

  10. Feels Great

    Posted by Ieda, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christian Spaulding.
    • I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.
    • Christian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He is a wonderful attorney. He made my experience comfortable and also very sure of what was going on. Not only was he very polite but very well dressed and also very handsome. Just want to say thanks for everything.