Back to Richard’s Profile

Client Review

Richard has received 5 client reviews

Forever Grateful

Posted by: Diana, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Cohn

I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.

Richard handled my Personal Injury matter.

I just wanted to let you know how much of a difference that your years of effort have made in my daughter's life. Krystal is doing well and now has access to so many resources that we wouldn't have even been aware of or otherwise have access to without your help. I don't know how we could have made it through this experience without you. It was the most excuciating experience I've ever been through. Without your support and the support of the entire Aitken Aitken Cohn Firm, I just don't know what we would have done. I will never forget all that you have done and will be forever grateful for everything.

High Quality

Posted by: Patricia about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Cohn

I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.

What I like most was the personal time Rich spent with my family making a point to greet us personally every time we came in. They never over promised things but they still delivered. This was the most awful event me and my son had ever experienced but your firm's actions made it bearable. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Professionalism, Respect and Honesty

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Cohn

I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.

There is so much all positive. I cannot thank Richard Cohn enough for believing in me and for fighting for justice. What I like most about the attorneys and staff was their attention, respect and the way they treated me. Everyone understood how I felt. Everything was above and beyond!

Professional

Posted by: Kiersten C. about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Richard Cohn

I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.

Rich and the whole staff at Aitken Aitken and Cohn are extremely professional and genuinely concerned. They were always there to help guide us through an extremely painful process. AAC was most concerned about making sure that my needs are met. I am truly grateful. Thank you so much for being there for us.

Very Professional

Posted by: Myles and Rita, a Wrongful Death client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Cohn

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Wrongful Death matter.

They were warm, personalbe and explained everything to our understanding. Caring beyond the office and always available. They stayed connected. We appreciated your empathy. We are most fortunate to have had you represent our family and we are very thankful.