Back to Houman’s Profile

Houman has received 59 client reviews

3 cases 3 counties

Posted by: a client 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Houman Fakhimi

I had 3 seperate cases in 3 counties, Houman and his colleagues came to all my court dates and got my cases down to misdemeanors with classes. A good out come with felony charges. Knock on wood.. but if ever again I would hire and I recommend Houman to anyone that is in a legal rut.

Recommend Fakhimi & Associates highly!

Posted by: a client 16 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Houman Fakhimi

Fakhimi & Associates were very professional from the first moment we spoke. I made clear my expectations, and they counseled me well and met them. They were also very transparent throughout their services and kept me well informed throughout the entire process. They are also easy to communicate with and are accessible during the day and in the evening. I would highly recommend that you pursue services with Fakhimi & Associates!

Extremely Satisfied with the outcome

Posted by: a client 16 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Houman Fakhimi

I am extremely happy with the outcome of my case. Jesse did an amazing job. I honestly thought we were going to have to go to court and settle the case. Thankfully there was no need for that and we were able to settle with out going to court. I would high recommend this office. I am very pleased with Jesses work. I was a lil skeptical coming in because I did researched for an attorney and all the reviews for this law office seemed to good to be true but I am glad that I deciced to come to this office

An honest & trustworthy law firm

Posted by: Belash 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Houman Fakhimi

They have handled all my legal cases from divorce to corporate & everything in between including some frivolous law suits against my business. They are the most ethical , honest & trustworthy group of lawyers I've ever encountered. Can't recommend them highly enough.

great lawyer to have on your side

Posted by: Ralph 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Houman Fakhimi

Totally recommend houman he is clearly the best and keeps you informed and is knowledge about everything in the field hes smart and experienced and most important always does hes best to either dismiss or get you the best deal possible Thanks you Houman Fakhimi

Domestic Violence Case

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Houman Fakhimi

I am so happy to work with Mr Fakhimi,at first my case seem to be a very slow process but with him ,everything went so smooth.I highly recommend him to whoever wants to get a professinal lower.

Incredible Litigator

Posted by: Irvine Corporation 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Houman Fakhimi

Mr. Fakhimi is the most compassionate and skilled attorney's we've ever had the pleasure of working with. He handled our massive employment litigation case beautifully, with an incredible knowledge of the law and such tenacity that we would definitely hire him again. Such a pleasure to work with someone so brilliant and someone who truly cares for the welfare of his clients.

VIP Compassionate care

Posted by: nicole, a Insurance client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Houman Fakhimi

I hired Houman 6-12 months ago.

Houman handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When you think of a lawyer you do not expect compassion, understanding or responsiveness as the attributes you would likely experience. Mr Fakhimi has certainly changed my mind. He made life so much easier for me. He was calm informatitive and walked me through each step of the process. I wish I had hired him 2 years ago!

best defense and attorney in socal

Posted by: ralph and jess, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Houman Fakhimi

I hired Houman 1-3 years ago.

Houman handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Houman Fakhimi for my bother I, for possession with intend to sell case and this attorney and his defense team did a remarkable job. They keep us updated and aware of what whats going on he helps us bail out of jail in instantly and kept us from going back to jail and and were 100% satisfied with his work and the deal he got us. I got to admit this wasnt an easy case and he took care of it like a professional I truly recommend him with any kind of case and matter he is very experienced and knowledge of his work and he truly loves what he does

Best Criminal Attorney at Southern California!

Posted by: Ali 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Houman Fakhimi

I hired Houman 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would like to express my immense recognition, gratitude and pride after being represented by attorney Houman Fakhimi with my legal case. He did a great job at the court and also, I introduced him to four of friends to assist and defend them at court. Houman worked all cases extremely hard and all charges were later dropped for all four cases!! I can testify and say that with Mr. Fakhimi’s professionalism and his great qualities made it all happened. Besides being my attorney, Houman has become my personal friend because when I was going thru this hard situation he offered his friendship more than anything and Houman handled both the professionalism and his friendship with great quality and with kindness. And that is why I can call him Houman because besides being my attorney, he is my friend and if anybody is in a situation like mine in where you need legal help you can definitely call him and I assure you that you will be expressing yourself the same way I am expressing myself about Houman today.