Ronald G. Brower’s Reviews

Ronald G. Brower

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Brower.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would like to sincerely thank you for your time and efforts throughout my previous terrorist threat case. I could not have asked for a better outcome and am truly grateful for your services. Being absolved of those charges means more to me then I can convey online. I genuinely appreciate your hard work and efforts.

  2. Was able to go to Oregon State because of you!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Brower.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Dear Mr. Brower:
    We just wanted to send you one of my son's announcements and thank you again for all you did for him. On Sunday he will grauate and begin a whole new life. Without you, this day many not have happened. Because of your help he was able to move forward and accomplish so many of his dreams and grow to be a young man we are very proud of! So again from the bottom of our hearts thanks!
    With love
    Family L.

  3. Worked together on many cases

    Posted by Salvatore Ciulla,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Brower.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am a criminal defense lawyer and I have worked with Mr. Brower over the years on many cases. I have never met a more able criminal lawyer. No one knows or works the system better. And no one gets better results.

  4. Deepest Appreciation

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Brower.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This is just a long overdue note to express my deepest appreciation and gratitude to you for again handling the legal matter for my daughter. Most any attorney I know would have created a billing opportunity out of this but you are the rarest of people for the gracious and compassionate manner in which you handled this for us without charge! You ar tno only at the top of your profession but as Ellie says you are also a "prince of a guy"! Thanks so very much again and it will forever be appreciated.

  5. Power Player

    Posted by Lou, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Brower.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This guy can walk on water in court rooms, hes amazing and he has incredible reputation for being the best lawyer money can buy!

  6. My Nightmare is over

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Brower.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Brower:
    I went to your office, with my son, and from the time I met you and Ellie I was able to see the light at the end of the tunnel. A couple weeks later, your firm was able to end my nightmare. I hope I never have to use your services again; but I would recomment you to any one that needs representation. With all my might. Thank you.

  7. Expert legal Tutelage

    Posted by Peters, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Brower.
    • I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    You recently interceded on my son’s behalf regarding previous legal issues wherein errors of judgment affecting a debt to society were paid and rewarded with the long awaited ultimate gift, a Certificate of Rehabilitation. Words can’t truly express my appreciation for coming to his aid when every alternate avenue of reconciliation failed to achieve this level of emancipation until your expert legal tutelage and depth of knowledge successfully prevailed. Your empathy for the client, family, and gift for his successful future are deeply appreciated more than you realize.

    Finally, I wish you and your legal team Godspeed for continued successes with future clients seeking help in time of need.

    Very truly yours,
    Peters

  8. Blessed with wisdom

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Brower.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Thank you for what you have done. You are a very courageous man to do what you do. You remind me of the lion. You are abundant with knowledge and wisdom. God has thoroughly blessed you in many ways. You are and will always be in my prayers. Thank you!

  9. Excellent and knowledgable

    Posted by Luisa Eugenia, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Brower.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband and I were very scared. Mr Ronald Brower assured us that he would keep us informed. Once he became our attorney the situation was not so scaring for us. He kept us informed love he staff. We are very happy with the out come.

  10. Saved My Life

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ronald Brower.
    • I hired Ronald more than 3 years ago.
    • Ronald handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    "I've been out now for sixteen days and enjoying every bit of this wonderful freedom I now have thanks to you Mr. Brower. God truly gave you clout to make yet another miracle in that courtroom to drastically change the course of life of an indiviual. I have engraved in memory the moment you told me "I'm going to get you released today." That feeling comes back whenever I think back to that one moment...it was one of those feelings that usually happens once in a lifetime and even up to now I am still overwhelmed with so many different and new sensations like the sensation of being with my Mom or going to the grocery store with her..and I have you and the entire Brower team to thank.

    I don't think I can thank you enough--how on earth do you thank someone for saving your life?

    With utmost gratitude,
    M. (Last name removed)