Back to Benjamin’s Profile

Client Review

Benjamin has received 6 client reviews

BEST ATTORNEY TO DEFEND YOUR LIFE FROM THE WRATH OF THE JUSTICE SYSTEM

Posted by: Anthony Smith, a Criminal Defense client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Arsenian

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

All I have to say is this is the best attorney PERIOD! I am in Sales and know how important it is to have referrals, but I also know how easy it is to lie about referrals. I love your work Ben and my whole family thanks you, my mom especially who you met and spoke to often.

Could not have asked for a better Lawyer or Friend!

Posted by: Sara Marie, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Arsenian

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ben went above and beyond any expectations I had. I had recently gotten a DUI and needed some information on my case as well as some extra time on what I needed to get done. I was getting really nervous and a bit freaking out as to finishing my course and community service on time, especially since my court is out of the area. I reached out to Ben in hopes for some more information on what to do. He calmed me down and made me not worry as much. I work a full time 8-5 job so its very hard for me to get time off or go to a court that is over 30 minutes away from me. Ben was able to get me what I needed done quickly and I was informed every step of the way. Without Ben I would probably be in big trouble or be hospitalized with Panic attacks. He is the most professional and trustworthy Lawyer and he will make sure that you are well taken care of. To anyone who is looking for an honest and loyal guy, you can find him in Benjamin Arsenian.

Great first time experience with Mr. Arsenian.

Posted by: Pat, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Arsenian

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was very worried for my son who got a DUI. Mr. Arsenian gave me his full attention and answered all my questions. I found him to be very smart, easy to understand and professional. I would definitely use him again. Thank you again.

Kept the Police in Check

Posted by: Yvonne, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Arsenian

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My son rolled his vehicle in the Dairy Land late at night ( went off the road in an S turn and over corrected). He lost his phone when the vehicle rolled over. After waiting 20 minutes and no cars came by, he hiked home through the dairy's to our house. He woke my husband and i and after getting dresses and a cup of coffee we returned to the seen to find the car gone. My husband said we should just call the police in the morning because no one would steel a wrecked car. At 8am the next morning they called the insurance company and the Police to report the accident. My husband and son took off work 2 days that week and went to the Police station to make a report but no one would come out and speak with them. The desk clerk said he must have been drunk or he would have stayed longer and waited. Then the police come to our house and tell me that my son is avoiding them and that they are going to keep his car in impound and file hit and run charges against him. I told him he was full of it that they called and went to the station twice to talk with them. Then we called Mr. Arsenian and let him handle the Police. After he talked with them no charges were filed and the car was released without impound fees. Mr. Arsenian was extremely knowledgeable and had a no nonsense approach to dealing with the police. If your in an accident or get stopped for DUI you want this attorneys phone number in your pocket before you talk to the police.

If you need a top DUI/ Criminal attorney this is your guy.

Posted by: Mike, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Arsenian

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Arsenian handled my DUI case both with the DMV and the district Attorneys office. He kept me informed every step of the way and returned my calls the same day. He seemed very knowledgeable and when the Police wanted to do follow up questioning he called them and spoke to them directly thus averting another interview. Ultimately the District Attorneys office chose not to file charges. IF YOU NEED A GOOD LAWYER WHO IS ON TOP OF HIS GAME, THIS IS THE GUY.

What you do not know can hurt you, Knowledge is power in the game of life.

Posted by: Salvador, a Licensing client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Arsenian

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Licensing matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Arsenian,is the best Attorney when it comes to having to go to court. I had an expired license (not a suspended or driving w/o) and was in convenience by the Rancho Cucamonga CA Police department, I was arrested and confined in jail for over 24 hours for a $450 fine. Mr. Arsenian handled the case from the day i was released and i never had to go to court or pay additional fees. If your seeking an attorney to go the extra mile, look no further, Mr. Arsenian is my Lawyer for as long as I live.