Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 7 client reviews

Insurance Claim - Exceptional Attorney

Posted by: Harvey, a Insurance client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Tucker

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Our Corporation asked Mr. Tucker to provide guidance on a complex insurance claim and for direct legal representation if it were to become necessary. Over the 2+ years that it took to resolve the case, Mr. Tucker did an outstanding job of alerting us to issues and guiding our actions. He made every effort to help us stay out of litigation. At the same time, he directed us to prepare a solid database as if we were going to go to trial. When the insurance company chose to involve their attorney, Mr. Tucker represented us. He provided excellent, knowledgeable counsel, which, with the solid database that had been established, led to a positive outcome. Mr. Tucker is very easy to work with. He listens, responds appropriately to issues, is knowledgeable, checks with outside sources as needed, and can be quite aggressive if the situation calls for it. We are exceptionally pleased with the support and legal representation provided by Mr. Tucker and highly recommend him.

L & I Citation Case

Posted by: David, a Employment client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Tucker

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Tucker always remained up front and honest about the details and possibilities relative to the case. He did a great job of keeping our firm informed and consistently performed professionally in his duties. He was thorough in considering potential issues that could have presented themselves as a result of decisions made during the case process. If the necessity arises, I would surely look to hire Mr. Tucker to represent our firm.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: Ryan, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Tucker

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Tucker guided our organization through a very difficult and challenging situation. Throughout the experience he brought a strong knowledge base and clear, level-headed thinking regardless of the circumstances. He was very responsive and provided frequent updates during a highly stressful situation. I truly appreciate his honesty and candor which enabled us to make confident decisions and helped us to navigate the unfamiliar legal environment. I would highly recommend Mr. Tucker.

Exceptional Expertise and Professionalism

Posted by: Colin, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Tucker

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Our organization significantly benefited from Mr. Tucker's legal expertise. He provided instant evaluations and candid assessments of our firm's situation, explaining end-to-end strengths and weaknesses. Mr. Tucker's understanding of outside counsel's bench strengths, experiences and credentials provided in-depth comprehension of each entity's position. His research and sharing for best practices informed our company of statistical outcomes and verdicts. He valued our concerns and inquiries to the case at hand with confidence.

Exceptional Attorney!

Posted by: Brandy, a Business client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Tucker

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Tucker handled a case for our Corporation that had caused us a great amount of stress and aggravation for over a year. He resolved the issues in a professional and practical manner. He provided excellent counsel as well as a positive outcome. We found him to be honest, knowledgeable and prompt. He did an excellent job of researching the issue regarding our case and had a clear understanding of all the facts. He is certainly not afraid of hard work or taking on a difficult case. Mr. Tucker has a common sense approach and is ready to go up to bat for his client when confronted with tough opposing counsel. We have required legal counsel on numerous occasions over the course of fourteen years in business and truly felt discouraged until we found Mr. Tucker. Our past attorneys had always given us false hope and procrastinated until it was too late! This certainly was NOT the case with Mr. Tucker; he was professionally aggressive and got the job done! We are sincerely grateful for Mr. Tucker and without a doubt feel that he is second to NONE!

The best with business law I've encountered.

Posted by: Jarred, a Business client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Tucker

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Not only is Mike an extremly competant lawyer, he has impressed me the most by his attention to the following: -I am confident that I am as up to speed as possible on anything Mike is working on for me. -Mike wastes no time getting the job at hand done and has no use for slow-rolling or milking his clients. -If Mike doesn't completly "know" the answer you need, he will find it fast and make darn sure he's correct.

TRC Tire Sales

Posted by: Tommy Servine, a Fraud client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Tucker

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mike Tucker is a vital part of our business. We consult him on a daily basis and he is always of great help to us.