Valerie Lissa Bradbury’s Reviews

Valerie Lissa Bradbury

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I'd never use her or her firm again!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Valerie Bradbury.
    • I hired Valerie more than 3 years ago.
    • Valerie handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Very poor communication with this attorney. Would never use again. Bad attitude!

  2. I recommend her to anyone

    Posted by Aaron, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Valerie Bradbury.
    • I hired Valerie more than 3 years ago.
    • Valerie handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I recommend anyone who needs solid legal representation to seek Valerie Lissa Bradbury. She is a solid performer who talks straight and keeps it in real terms.

  3. We definitely will be happy to recommend you

    Posted by KS, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Valerie Bradbury.
    • I hired Valerie more than 3 years ago.
    • Valerie handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We definitely will be happy to recommend you to any of our friends and associates who might be in need of terrific and honest legal advice.

  4. Very skilled professionals

    Posted by Ana, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Valerie Bradbury.
    • I hired Valerie more than 3 years ago.
    • Valerie handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great firm, very skilled professionals that know how to win your case and get you the money you need to put things back in order. Especially thank you to Valerie

  5. She very helpful with my case

    Posted by Ashanti, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Valerie Bradbury.
    • I hired Valerie more than 3 years ago.
    • Valerie handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My lawyer Valerie Bradbury, was very helpful with my case. I knew from our first conversation that I was in good hands and I did not have to worry about anything as it was being taken care of. End result I am content with the outcome and if in the future i ever run into any legal issues I would not go elsewhere for help.

  6. I would recommend him to anyone

    Posted by Martin,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Valerie Bradbury.

    I worked under Mr. Ledger as a law clerk in the summer of 2007. He was respectful, responsible, and knowledgeable. When I had questions, he responded quickly and was always happy to do so. He has a solid command of the practice and procedure of law, and I would recommend him to anyone.

  7. I highly recommend them

    Posted by Breanne, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Valerie Bradbury.
    • I hired Valerie more than 3 years ago.
    • Valerie handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great auto accident attorney! I highly recommend them. They did a great job on my car accident case. Thank you!

  8. They are sincere, passionate, caring

    Posted by Sarah, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Valerie Bradbury.
    • I hired Valerie more than 3 years ago.
    • Valerie handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    WOW is all I can say for The Law Offices of Ledger & Associates. I was in a really bad auto accident about 6 months ago and I need the best Personal Injury Lawyer in CA, so I went on a massive search while living in my bed for weeks. After interviewing a lot of the injury lawyers it was easy to pick Ledger & Associates. They are sincere, passionate, caring, and just an all around amazing lawyer and person. If you are reading this review, then stop reading and pick up the phone and call Ledger & Associates. You will not be disappointed!!

  9. No one better than Valerie Bradbury

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Valerie Bradbury.
    • I hired Valerie more than 3 years ago.
    • Valerie handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    extrememly impressed with my attorney Valerie and her assistant Elizabeth, always kept me informed and up to date and got back to my phone calls. Took me seriously and really helped me out.

  10. Client

    Posted by Mike, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Valerie Bradbury.
    • I hired Valerie more than 3 years ago.
    • Valerie handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I used Valerie for my automotive vehicle accident. She was very accomidating, a great listener with good solid feedback, and was very prompt to return phone calls and give advice. She was very gracious and forthcoming and made this terrifying event a pain free experience.