Maltaise E Cini’s Reviews

Maltaise E Cini

Average Rating

Based on 34 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Review of Maltaise Cini

    Posted by Mark, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maltaise Cini.
    • I hired Maltaise 6-12 months ago.
    • Maltaise handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    Maltaise Cini is, without a doubt, one of the most exceptional lawyers that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She is very personable and, at all times, is willing to go out of her way to be as obliging as possible. He trustworthiness, responsiveness to my needs (even in times of emergency), knowledge concerning the law, and reasonableness in charging decent fees sets her apart from the vast majority of lawyers. She does her profession proud and anyone who would hire her would profit from her expertise.

  2. Maltaise E. Cini

    Posted by William, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maltaise Cini.
    • I hired Maltaise 1-3 years ago.
    • Maltaise handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    My experience with Ms. Cini was truly a blessing. Given that we had met under a not so good circumstance, Maltaise and I clicked very quickly. She is very thoughtful, kind and easy to talk to. I was able to feel completely comfortable with her. She was very clear when explaining my case/options and genuinely had my best interest. As you can imagine, playing the "waiting" game with the court system can be very stressful; however Maltaise did a wonderful job of reassuring me that everything will work out and it most definitely did. Maltaise and I built quite the friendship and I plan on keeping that friendship forever. I would most definitely recommend Maltaise to anyone and everyone in search of a knowledgable and genuine attorrney.

  3. Recommendation for Maltaise Cini

    Posted by Paula, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maltaise Cini.
    • I hired Maltaise 1-3 years ago.
    • Maltaise handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I would highly recommend this lawyer. She is professional, respectful and very good at her job. She helped my family during a very hard time, and I can honestly say she went above and beyond her job. She has helped us in areas that were not required. She also cares about her clients, and takes your situation personally. I felt relaxed and happy with her services from beginning to end. If ever put in a tough situation again, I will definitely turn to her for help!!

  4. She gets it DONE!

    Posted by Gilmar, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Maltaise Cini.
    • I hired Maltaise 1-3 years ago.
    • Maltaise handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I met her at the North Court in Orange County, after a DUI hearing.
    She did good work.
    Kept her word.
    As well as answered all my questions, helpful.
    I'd recommend to anyone dealing with serious DUI cases
    Thank You very much, Ms. Cini.

  5. THE BEST CRIMINAL DEFENSE ATTORNEY

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maltaise Cini.
    • I hired Maltaise 1-3 years ago.
    • Maltaise handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mrs. Maltaise Cini is an outstanding criminal defense attorney. Finding her is a true blessing. She is extremely insightful, intelligent and trustworthy throughout the whole process of my case. She has genuine compassion. She helped me emotionally through difficult period of my life. She returned phone calls in a timely manner and took time to explain in details any questions/concerns and court proceedings with integrity. She always tried the best to get the best outcome no matter what it took ie: going to court many times. I am very happy with the DISMISSED outcome. This enormous burden has been lifted off my shoulder so I can now fully focused on my life. I wish to express my deepest appreciation for her professionalism, expertise and sensitivity. Please know that I would highly recommend without reservation to anyone in need of criminal defense matter in the future. Thank you to Mrs. Maltaise Cini. You will not make mistake in choosing her to defend for you.

  6. When my current attorney said "There's nothing more I can do", Ms. Cini helped me immediately

    Posted by John, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maltaise Cini.
    • I hired Maltaise 6-12 months ago.
    • Maltaise handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    This is my first time writing a review about a lawyer. I actually wanted to write a complaint about my other lawyer that I hired who emailed me stating there is nothing more he can do.

    I called Ms. Cini out of desperation for my jail sentence date was just around the corner and it would be total devastation for my family if I was not around to provide financial support. My wife cannot work due to her condition and I have 3 kids and all of whom depend on me financially.

    My current lawyer just didn't care enough even when I pleaded with him that this is a serious situation and my family will be out on the street if I was locked up for several months. I left several messages and emails but he asked his secretary (didn't even bother to call me) to send me an email saying there's nothing more he can do. What a coward!

    Ms. Cini right away met with me at the court and less then a hour, she was able to extend the time and find alternate sentencing for me.

    My entire family is truly greatful and her caring along with professional experience are something you just can't find in many attorneys.

  7. Dismiss

    Posted by Jovany,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maltaise Cini.
    • I hired Maltaise 6-12 months ago.

    Dealing with my first offense ever and I was perhaps facing jail time. As you can imagine how scared I was and so I reached Ms. Mataise. From the first call I gave her she said "Don't worry I can hopefully dismiss your case ." She helped me through out the way and delt with everything. She fought my case where I didn't have to get communtiy service , probation or jail time. I recommend her and rate her as a outstanding attorney.

  8. Needed a quick resolution and my prayers were answered

    Posted by Evan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maltaise Cini.
    • I hired Maltaise 6-12 months ago.
    • Maltaise handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mrs. Cini went above and beyound my expectations. She was incredibly knowledgable and helped me resolve my issues really fast. That was great but was better was she keep reaching out to me and making contact. This ensured that I met my legal deadlines AND gave me comfort that I had someone on my team. The process to hire her was clear and relatively simple. She holds herself in a professional manner that communicates understanding and respect. If I had to do it over again (hopefully will never happen) I would choose her. Thanks again Mrs. Cini.

  9. Outstanding Attorney

    Posted by Jim, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maltaise Cini.
    • Maltaise handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I have collaborated on many complicated criminal defense cases with Attorney Cini over the years. She is extremely insightful, intelligent and trustworthy. She is intimately acquainted with the criminal justice system, especially the courts in Orange County. I would not hesistate to recommend her to anybody looking for a smart and honest criminal defense attorney who obtains good results.

  10. Felony Case

    Posted by Ahmed,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Maltaise Cini.
    • I hired Maltaise 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ms. Cini has been exceptionally amazing, very understanding and perfect at her job. She dismissed my case for me with no problems. Highly recommend!

Contact us today for an appointment or consultation.

949-660-1389