Kendra Thomas’s Reviews

Kendra Thomas

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Amazing Family Law Advocate!

    Posted by William, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kendra Thomas.
    • I hired Kendra 1-3 years ago.
    • Kendra handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kendra is a very thorough attorney. She paid great attention to detail. She is a pitbull in the courtroom and received compliments from the judge. We won a majority of our motions. I found her to be reasonable and understanding. I highly recommend her!

  2. One of the Best Advocates Around!

    Posted by Mae, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kendra Thomas.
    • I hired Kendra 1-3 years ago.
    • Kendra handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a complicated case with a lot of assets. We had a business to divide and could not make heads or tails of it. My previous attorney messed up the case. However, when we found Thomas Law, the attorney was able to get to the bottom of how our assets should be divided. When Ms. Thomas presented the case, the judge realized that she knew her stuff. I had a very good experience with this firm.

  3. Competence! The Best Family Law Attorney Around!!

    Posted by Sharon, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kendra Thomas.
    • I hired Kendra 1-3 years ago.
    • Kendra handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    When I first came to Kendra, was in a panic state. However, after meeting Kendra, I panic no more. I was in a case, where I was being worked "real good", with an ex who is relentless with absolutely no morals. However, after being in the courtroom with Kendra, I do not believe that he will ever take me back to court. We got everything we wanted. Kendra knew what to ask and how to strategize the case. I would HIGHLY recommend Kendra to anyone involved in a high conflict divorce and/or child custody dispute.

  4. Best Attorney in the Valley!

    Posted by Joseph, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kendra Thomas.
    • I hired Kendra 1-3 years ago.
    • Kendra handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Kendra Thomas is one of the best attorneys I have ever worked with. Kendra and her team at Thomas Law Offices are compassionate and able to get to the heart of the matter. Not only can she quickly take in information, she can also think outside of the box to implement an effective game plan. This is one lawyer who is not only about taking a case to court, but about recommending what is best for the client. I would use her again.... and again! I HIGHLY recommend her.

  5. BRILLIANT ATTORNEY THAT SEEKS JUSTICE FOR ALL

    Posted by Mary, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kendra Thomas.
    • I hired Kendra 1-3 years ago.
    • Kendra handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am so grateful to have found Attorney Kendra Thomas to help me through a difficult divorce. She was amazing in getting me the justice I deserved. I have never heard of an attorney that returns calls promptly however Ms. Thomas and her assistant return calls in the same day. She is brilliant both in her intellect and strategy. I will continue to use her in ANY legal matter I am engaged in.

  6. Outstanding Lawyer

    Posted by Craig, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kendra Thomas.
    • I hired Kendra more than 3 years ago.
    • Kendra handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I contacted The Thomas Law Offices with an employment matter. Kendra Thomas acted quickly and fought to protect my rights. She is an outstanding lawyer that really cares about her clients. I felt completely involved in my case, she kept me informed and listened. This is an amazing attorney that I can truly recommend.

  7. Fairy Godmother

    Posted by Wendy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kendra Thomas.
    • I hired Kendra more than 3 years ago.
    • Kendra handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kendra is a compassionate and sympathetic attorney with the skills and sharpness of a true professional. She got my children and me out of a very bad situation and enabled us to move on with our lives. She took care of everything for me and I never had to worry about a thing.

  8. Great Attorney

    Posted by Greg, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kendra Thomas.
    • I hired Kendra more than 3 years ago.
    • Kendra handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Kendra Thomas is an outstanding lawyer. She kept me up to date on my case throughout the entire process. I never felt out of the loop. She knows how to make you feel like you case is the most important one in her office. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

  9. Best Attorney out there ...... !

    Posted by Shannon, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kendra Thomas.
    • I hired Kendra more than 3 years ago.
    • Kendra handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I would recommend Ms. Thomas to anyone and everyone. She is by far the best attorney I have worked with. She is prompt in returning phone calls, brilliant - but, what sticks out the most is her people skills. Being in court is hard enough - she always makes me feel that everything will be okay. Ms. Thomas is extremely impressive in a court room!

  10. If you need a family law attorney, look no further!

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kendra Thomas.
    • I hired Kendra more than 3 years ago.
    • Kendra handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had an extremely high conflict case with an ex who was adamant about making things as difficult as possible I had previous attorneys tell me that in 10 years of practicing law, they'd never seen someone as manipulative as my ex. I was beginning to think no one could help me, but Kendra was amazing. Not only does she know the law, but she knows people, and knows how to ask the right questions to get the right information. She is extremely intelligent as well as compassionate, and is truly interested in helping her clients resolve their cases and not just running up billable hours. While I wouldn't wish a family law case on anyone, if you find yourself in need of a fofamily law attorney, run, don't walk, to see Kendra.

Call now for a free consultation.

877-479-7970