Back to Joshua’s Profile

Joshua has received 13 client reviews

Prayer Answered

Posted by: Francine, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Shelton

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr.Shelton is an outstanding Attorney. The only words to describe him in my point of view would be commited, dedicated, attentive, determined. He was friendly yet professional. What was great is he was full on honest and informative at all times. When i had questions that needed answers he was always availible. I had all around remarkable experience, glad i chose him to represent me...

Josh is honest, trustworthy, and hard working.

Posted by: Andres, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Shelton

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua handled my DUI & DWI matter.

Overall, I am very pleased with Mr. Shelton. A few months ago I was arrested for a DUI and clearly, my BAC was over the legal limit. Joshua Shelton, being the professional and expert in his field always kept me updated with any court dates and outcomes. He was also very understanding when I was undergoing financial hardship and was going to be late sending my payment. Mr. Shelton explained the deposition very well and was extensive until I understood completely. All in all, I am NOT going to sugar coat anything. Because of his hard work and dedication, I am NOT getting a DUI, NOT paying high court fees, or losing my Drivers License. I highly recommend Joshua P. Shelton. Thanks Josh!

Client for a DUI case

Posted by: Kirk, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Shelton

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was recommended to Josh by a friend that had previously worked with him. I am glad I got that recommendation, he did an awesome job for me. I thought I was in a lot of trouble. Josh, really reduced my sentence and I was able to obtain my license and save my job. Thanks Josh you are the best!

Mr. Shelton stays informed

Posted by: a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Joshua Shelton

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

While working with Mr. Shelton it seemed apparent that he stays informed with the current legal environment. He was very quick, clear and precise when answering the majority of my questions. His level of experience was also very comforting. My case spanned over several weeks and Mr. Shelton's help did not diminish for a second. It was a successful experience. I recommend his services.

Excellent, caring attorney.

Posted by: Daniel, a Debt Agreements client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Shelton

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua handled my Debt & Lending Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Josh is an excellent attorney. His attention to detail, the fact that he cares about you and the difficulty that you are in was refreshing. Josh was able to successively resolve an issue I had with a client within a week! I would highly recommend him.

Help when you need it most

Posted by: a client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Shelton

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua Shelton is consistently responsive, professional and supportive. His experience and knowledge help me feel confident that I am in good hands. I highly recommend his services!

DUI Avoided

Posted by: David, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Shelton

I hired Joshua more than 3 years ago.

Joshua handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Shelton guided me through my DUI experience and was able to have the charges reduced. His professional attitude and personable nature were priceless to me when I was in need of help. Mr. Shelton's proactive work ethic was comforting in a time of uncertainty. It was clear that Mr. Shelton was the right man to represent me during the struggle.

The best legal council I have ever worked with!

Posted by: Melissa, a Corporate client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Shelton

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua handled my Corporate & Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Joshua is by far the best lawyer I have ever worked with! He has an excellent ability to read the situation and respond accordingly, most of the time resolving the problem without the need of costly legal fights! He is very solution oriented and always has my best interests at the forefront! I highly recommend him and use him ongoing.

Mr Shelton is the epitome of Integrity, Intelligence & Experience.

Posted by: Brandine, a Business client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Shelton

I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.

Joshua handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Joshua Shelton brings a wealth of knowledge, experience & integrity to any legal situation from criminal to business. He is brutally honest & highly intelligent, two very important qualities I look for in a lawyer. Mr. Shelton exceeds all expectations, always doing the best job for his clients; every client, every time. After using Mr. Sheltons services for the first time a couple years ago, I have comfortably recommended his professional services to close friends & aquantinces. Every one of them has had the same wonderful experience working with him as I have. Josh is an all around great guy with the integrity, experience & intelligence that makes him the absolute best lawyer I've ever met & the only lawyer I'll ever trust. I can't thank him enough for his expert guidance through various difficult legal matters. He is truly an expert & a professional.

Honest from the beginning, Hard working till the end!

Posted by: a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joshua Shelton

I hired Joshua more than 3 years ago.

Joshua handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I retained Mr. Shelton a while ago for help with a DUI charge in Newport Beach. At the time, he was working with another firm, and they were among very few I was considering. In the end, it was the confidence that I had in him, as well as the team he had built around him that me me choose to have him represent me. The case was resolved through a reduced plea down to a wet reckless, and I was pretty happy because my bac was .11%.