Back to Emery’s Profile

Client Review

Emery has received 40 client reviews

I am very blessed to have Emery as my Lawyer

Posted by: Brandon, a Car Accident client 9 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Emery Ledger

I hired Emery 6-12 months ago.

Emery handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

He was referred to me by one of our executives at my office after I was involved in a bicycle/car accident. Emery was very concerned, helpful and kind through the whole claim process. Not only did he offer any help but answered all my concerns and questions immediately and understandably. Everyone at his firm, especially Douglas were also most helpful. The outcome was more than I imagined and I am back to riding my bicycle again. Thank You from the bottom of my heart for all your hard work and help. I will always recommend Emery.

Hit by a car while in a cross walk

Posted by: Jenna, a Personal Injury client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I recommend Emery Ledger

I hired Emery 1-3 years ago.

Emery handled my Personal Injury matter.

I was injured so bad in a horrible state in bed with broken bones after being hit by a car while I was crossing a cross walk. After helping a friend successfully, she told them about my accident. Matthew took it upon himself to reach out to me and call me and set up my case. Shea Jensen handled everything from then on. She was so supportive and amazing!!! She did everything she could to fight for me. Ledger law firm is more than recommended!!! I can't thank them enough!

The Ledger Law Firm: Professional, Responsive, On My Side

Posted by: Michael, a Personal Injury client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Emery Ledger

I hired Emery 6-12 months ago.

Emery handled my Personal Injury matter.

I can't express how smooth and seamless everything was with my personal injury case under The Ledger Law Firm's representation. I was out running in October 2013 one morning and was hit by a car. I was not only left injured, but really lost as to what the next steps are in getting help with my recovery. I was referred to The Ledger Law Firm, immediately got the opportunity to speak with Matthew, who listened intently to my story, and got me over to one of the Firm's attorneys to get my case started. This was my first time in ever getting help from an attorney, so I really didn't know what to expect. I had so many questions, on top of thinking that this whole entire process was going to be full of headaches and additional stress. I was completely proved wrong. The next 5 months I was able to work with Brianna, who was ALWAYS present o answer any questions I had, and helped me COMPLETELY along the way. Everything was completely smooth and seamless; I didn't even have to do much, besides sharing details of the accident and filling out forms. Everything else was taken care of by the Firm. This not only relieved my stress and anxiety, it just made this whole process uncomplicated and unburdening for me. I fully recommend representation by The Ledger Law Firm. You'll get professional, responsive, and expert service from caring people who are truly on your side. Thank you Matthew and Brianna for everything. Thank you Ledger Law Firm.

Excellent law Firm. I highly recommend them.

Posted by: Wynn, a Car Accident client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Emery Ledger

I hired Emery 6-12 months ago.

Emery handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I would highly recommend this law firm to everyone. They are very professional and the staff is extremely helpful. They took my case even though wasn’t worth a lot of money. I spoke to other law firms and they didn’t want to take my case, because it wasn’t going to net the company a large sum of revenue. The Ledger law firm stands for regular people who need help, too. I am not computer savvy so Matthew talked me through how to do the E signatures applications. It is amazing to think you can get a lawyer in LA to handle your case in the SF Bay Area. I found them on my Facebook, filled out the application and they called the next day. They kept me up dated, work quickly to resolve my claim for an auto accident, and got my chiropractor bill paid. I can’t sing the praises enough for this wonder staff and I will tell all my friends, or anyone that I hear who needs a good lawyer, check out the Ledger Law Firm.

Excellent help!!

Posted by: a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Emery Ledger

I hired Emery 1-3 years ago.

Emery handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Being involved in a car accident at 35 weeks pregnant was nothing short of scary. Although I was found not to be liable it was an uphill battle trying to have my car, bills, and lost wages taken care of. The Ledger Law firm did an EXCELLENT job at assisting me and helping me obtain more than fair compensation. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

Dealilng with this firm was a pleasurable experience.

Posted by: Grant, a Car Accident client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Emery Ledger

I hired Emery 1-3 years ago.

Emery handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

From my initial meeting with Client Relations Manager Matthew Kovach to being represented by attorney Morgan Piercy my experience with this firm has been superior. I was always kept up to speed on the case and never had any unanswered questions. I would heartily recommend this firm.

Great Experience!

Posted by: Hannah, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Emery Ledger

I hired Emery 1-3 years ago.

Emery handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was in a car accident with my two kids under the age of two and the Ledger Law firm team was so supportive in a very frightening situation. They took care of everything and kept in contact with me when any updates were available. They helped take an incident that was in my constant thoughts and allowed me to start to think about other things in life like getting my injuries healed, getting a new car, and enjoying the time with my kids. I could not have asked for a better situation and would recommend them to anyone.

Very Professional

Posted by: Vanessa, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Emery Ledger

I hired Emery 1-3 years ago.

Emery handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Naïvely, I attempted to handle all aspects of a “Zero-At-Fault” auto accident with the insurance companies directly. I even settled most of my claims with the insurance company on my own. It wasn’t until I experienced difficulty with the final (medical) portion of my claim that I contacted/signed with The Ledger Law Firm. I was immediately relieved of all the stressful aspects associated with my case. I received regular updates and direct answers to all my concerns from Shea Jensen, to whom I was assigned. Shea made sure that all my out-of-pocket expenses were accounted for and was able to settle a major portion of the remaining bills when the insurance refused to cover them. The Ledger Law Firm handled my case professionally and with ease. I only regret not initiating their involvement from the start.

Thoroughly Impressed

Posted by: Tanesha, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent

I recommend Emery Ledger

I hired Emery more than 3 years ago.

Emery handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My experience with the Ledger Law Firm was phenomenal. I never felt like I was just a number. Everyone I interacted with was very compassionate, understanding, and caring. I received continuous feedback on my case, and each step of the process was explained in both a friendly and professional matter. After having a serious accident, the last thing you want to do is feel alone. I was in a tremendous amount of pain, I was scared, I didn’t know what to expect. All my fears came to a halt when I contacted the Ledger Law Firm. I love the way the team embraced me, and made me feel like I was the only client they had. I wouldn’t hesitate to do business with them again or refer future clients to their firm.

Awesome

Posted by: Bryan, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Emery Ledger

I hired Emery more than 3 years ago.

Emery handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Shea Jensen represented Emery Ledger very well. Her help and professionalism really made me at ease with my case. I haven't had much contact with Emery Ledger, but if his whole office is made up of a bunch of Shea Jensens', I would recommend Emery Ledger to anyone for his good choice in associates.