Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 6 client reviews

Professional and knowledgeable!

Posted by: Alex, a Personal Injury client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Salvin

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I found David by chance through an organization that he volunteers with and decided to give him a call after getting the run around from the other party's insurance company. As some of you may know, being injured in an accident is no picnic. Compound the physical pain with the stress of having to deal with an insurance adjuster whose sole purpose is to avoid covering your medical bills makes a root canal seem pleasant. David swooped in and helped take care of everything so I could focus on my recovery and getting back to work. What seemed like a long and painful process was streamlined by Mr. Salvin. I was really worried that I would have to pay for part of my bills out of pocket, but David worked his magic and made sure everything was covered. He kept me updated every step of the way and was always available when I had questions. I highly recommend anyone to consult with David (which he offers for free) if they ever need an attorney. You won't be sorry.

Highly Ethical and an Excellent Criminal Defense Lawyer

Posted by: Sharon, a Criminal Defense client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Salvin

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

After the frustration of screening over 20 criminal defense lawyers over the phone to handle my case, we finally found the best one to hire. Atty. Salvin was outright courteous, answered our questions well and made us feel at ease. He worked on my case like a champ, keeping me updated with everything. He also was always available to answer my questions and he cared. In the court room his style, expertise and finesse finally made the DA decide she's no match for him and convinced the judge to dismiss my case eventually. Atty Salvin is the key to my freedom to live a normal and happy life because he is the kind of lawyer who will never quit fighting for you rights. He is also reasonably priced. If you want a lawyer who cares like family, has finesse in everything that he does and if you want somebody whom you can trust your future with Atty Salvin is an excellent lawyer whom my family can't thank enough for all the hard work and dedication he's done to resolve my case. Thank you so much Atty David Salvin! We owe you our peace of mind. Sharon

Amazing lawyer

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Salvin

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

David is great lawyer. He is fairly priced and was very communicative with me throughout my case in which i was very happy with the results. I recommend him 100%

Very Professional and Very Understanding...all the time

Posted by: Laurence, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Salvin

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I too should have written this review long ago. David represented me in the courtroom like a champion. The swift dismissal of a charge that even had the judge grinning with satisfaction as he presented my case. This is the way lawyers "should" conduct business. Ethical and honest with true to form "straight talk" all the while making sure I was completely informed throughout. I was made to feel as if we were truly working together and with his skill in the courtroom we won together. Cut and dry this is a no brainer decision when seeking a reasonable, fair and highly effective attorney. Thank you David.

Great experience!

Posted by: Amy, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Salvin

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Salvin was a great choice for me and my friend, I should have done this review a while ago, He was very good about letting me know what to expect, honest, I felt secure and confident, plus he did get what he said he would as far as the results in court.

Competent And Knowledgeable Attorney

Posted by: Jeffrey, a Business client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend David Salvin

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr Salvin has taken care of a variety of Business and Personal legal situations for me over a fifteen year period. I find him to be competent, timely and well informed. I was satisfied with the outcomes he was able to provide in each case. The fees he charged me seemed to be reasonable and fair.