Back to Anerio’s Profile

Anerio has received 11 client reviews

Great bankruptcy attorney

Posted by: James 23 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anerio Altman

I hired Anerio about a year ago. He did an excellent job of handling my complex bankruptcy case for me. He is very smart.

Landlord Dispute

Posted by: Tina, a Contracts client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anerio Altman

I hired Anerio 6-12 months ago.

Anerio handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

Anerio Altman handled my legal need with extreme competence and professionalism. Recently I was not refunded a rental deposit due me and was forced to take legal action. WE WON!! I would recommend Mr. Altman without hesitation.

Outstanding, Awesome Lawyer!

Posted by: Doreen 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Anerio Altman

Anerio is an outstanding, awesome lawyer! Anerio is trustworthy, honest, knowledgeable, and dependable. As a client, he always kept my best interest at heart. I would absolutely recommend Anerio to anyone seeking help with either filing for bankruptcy, or in my case, as a creditor seeking to uphold a civil judgment.

Great job!

Posted by: Pete, a Chapter 7 client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anerio Altman

I hired Anerio 1-3 years ago.

Anerio handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Anerio did a fantastic job in my bankruptcy case. He went above and beyond to help navigate through a complex case regarding my affairs. Very responsive to my questions and always kept me informed what I need to do and we're I need to be. Many thanks to you and the professionalism that you demonstrated during a very nerve racking time.

Handles Business!

Posted by: Kurt, a Chapter 7 client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anerio Altman

I hired Anerio 6-12 months ago.

Anerio handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am very satisfied with the professionalism & informative services that were provided by Anerio. He was even able to get a Sheriff-levy that was placed on my checkin account reversed. Now I can begin to rebuild and start a new life, debt-free. Highly recommended!

Most knowledgable bankruptcy attorney in Orange County.

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anerio Altman

I hired Anerio 1-3 years ago.

Anerio handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

Incredible knowledge of bankruptcy law. Can answer specific questions very quickly. I would hire him again. Honored original fee schedule though the work load ended up more. than discussed.

Great job working out my complicated adversary proceeding.

Posted by: Eric, a Chapter 7 client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I recommend Anerio Altman

I hired Anerio 1-3 years ago.

Anerio handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I finished my chapter 7 bk with a different attorney. There was an adversary proceeding filed against me so I had to fight one situation in the civil system. I had a difficult time finding someone that was competent in not just filing, but doing litigation in both the Civil and BK Court systems. Enter Anerio. My case was settled out of court saving me significant money. He was knowledgeable, and knew how to fight for me. I was confident in his ability, had it gone to trial, and very pleased he was able to get a good settlement. Highly recommended! Top notch. You'll have a lot of confidence knowing you have Anerio in your corner.

Thorough and efficient Lawyer

Posted by: Daniel, a Chapter 7 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anerio Altman

I hired Anerio 1-3 years ago.

Anerio handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I heard of so many horror stories about filing for BK, but once I sat down with Mr. Altman and he explained the entire filing process I was convinced I had found the right person to handle my case. From start to finish my case was discharged in a little over three months. I feel like Mr. Altman went above and beyond with my BK, he was there every step of the way guiding me through it all. Very efficient and he made it simple for me.

Great Lawyer!

Posted by: Jennifer Ibarra, a Chapter 7 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anerio Altman

I hired Anerio 1-3 years ago.

Anerio handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I strongly recommend Anerio Altman as a lawyer... I was very nervous and stressed out to file for bankruptcy and Anerio made this experience extremely easy and painless... needless to say I am extremely satisfied with the promptness of the whole thing, it was like a breezy and extremely quick when I thought it was going to take a longer time.

Truly an Honest Lawyer

Posted by: Jeannette, a Bankruptcy client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anerio Altman

I hired Anerio more than 3 years ago.

Anerio handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

There are not enough good things to say about this man. He truly is an honest, trustworthy, responsive, knowledgeable lawyer - he helped me through a horrific time and I would recommend him to anyone. If you need a lawyer, please call Anerio Altman.