Sven David Buncher’s Reviews

Sven David Buncher

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Attorney !

    Posted by John, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sven Buncher.
    • I hired Sven more than 3 years ago.
    • Sven handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Sven is an excellent Attorney he is informative and very attentive and a true professional. I have recommended him to friends and they feel the same way. You always feel he is out for your best interests at all time and he is not afraid to point out hard facts of your case to keep you infromed on what can happen good and bad. Strongly recommend him !!

  2. Integrity

    Posted by Phil, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sven Buncher.
    • I hired Sven 1-3 years ago.
    • Sven handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Buncher is what lawyers are suppose to be. Honest, upfront and full of integrity. He "isn't" one of these attorneys that is more worried about racking up hours instead of you and your case. I felt like my case was important to him. I have used him twice and feel lucky to have him represent me.

  3. Very Happy Client

    Posted by Victoria, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sven Buncher.
    • I hired Sven more than 3 years ago.
    • Sven handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    From the moment we spoke to Mr. Buncher and his team, we felt important. Mr. Buncher first met my husband and I in the hospital. He was able to see firsthand what we were going through. He was always very caring and forthright. We were given sound advice and support through the entire process. Going through a lawsuit is not easy nor fun, but Mr. Buncher made us fully aware and as comfortable as we could be, until we were able to settle our case. We would highly recommend him to anyone going through medical malpractice. He understands the technical terms and was able to put them in a language we could also understand. Mr. Buncher was also very resourceful and was able to find the best experts in the field who were able to make a world of difference in my husband's recovery. We are very grateful. Thanks a million and more!!! Literally!

  4. Great attorney and Just an overall pleasant person

    Posted by Robert,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sven Buncher.
    • I hired Sven more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Sven helped guide me through a very complex personal matter. I'm a very hard person to work with. Sven is most likely the only attorney in town who could have stayed with me to the end. He really cares for his clients. He goes over and beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend.

    PS One thing that really stood out is Sven didn't nickel and dime me to death over every little email and short phone calls. He very honest with his case time and doesn't have so called phantom charges.

  5. Worthy of SIX stars!

    Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sven Buncher.
    • I hired Sven more than 3 years ago.
    • Sven handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Buncher handled our recent issue in a most professional manner. He jumped right on the case and knew exactly how to proceed to achieve the results we desired in a timely manner. His knowledge, guidance and ability to settle the case is proof of his talent. He was most respectful, and helped us understand the pros and cons of our matter.

    Witnessing Mr. Buncher in action was fascinating! We knew we were in good hands from the first moment we contacted his office. This rating system needs another star, because Mr. Buncher deserves the accolades. We'll certainly be referring him to those who need his services.

  6. Highly Recommend

    Posted by Dawn, a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sven Buncher.
    • I hired Sven more than 3 years ago.
    • Sven handled my Medical Malpractice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Trustworty and considerate. I would highly recommend Sven Buncher. I always felt comfortable with him and his office staff. They all showed me great respect. He made the process smooth and successful.

  7. What I feel an attorney should be

    Posted by Phil, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sven Buncher.
    • I hired Sven more than 3 years ago.
    • Sven handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Communication is the key to any relationship - professional or otherwise. Sven and his staff kept me informed on a regular basis. discussed fairly pros and cons of various actions. Exceptional attorney and individual.

  8. First Class Attorney – Highly Knowledgeable and Recommended

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sven Buncher.
    • I hired Sven more than 3 years ago.
    • Sven handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Sven Buncher is an excellent attorney that truly cares about his client's. I found him to be a very knowledgeable attorney who takes the time to listen and understand my concerns.

    Over the past several years, I have sought Mr. Buncher’s legal advice and services on various issues. He is always very responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend his services and I refer him to my family, friends, and colleagues whenever I get a chance.

  9. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sven Buncher.

    Mr. Buncher provided me with the utmost professional care. His knowledge of the law and attention to detail made me at ease. I could always count on his prompt response to a matter and he made me feel secure in my legal decisions. Above all, I felt he truly was interested and caring regarding my case.

Call now for a free consultation.

949-398-8720