Back to Robert’s Profile

Robert has received 9 client reviews

Look no further! You have found the best of the best.

Posted by: a Divorce client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Robert Burch

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Robert Burch represented me through a dissolution process spanning two years, ending in a fair and satisfying settlement with regards to custody, child support, spousal support and the division of assets. He is ethical, compassionate and a fierce advocate for his client. He is an exceptionally quick study with a great memory and a superior understanding of the financial aspects of divorce. Not once did I doubt his judgment, work ethic or whether I was getting the best representation possible. I highly recommend Mr. Burch to OC and Inland Empire residents looking for an exceptional attorney.

Very Good. Very Sharp.

Posted by: a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Robert Burch

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have had a very good experience working with Robert and Courtney on my case. High ethics legally, professionally and personally. My paperwork has been well-prepared and they are strategically on top of things. Very sharp. As you can tell. I couldn't be happier and I have peace knowing my money is being spent with good people. I can sleep well at night.

Ethical, Brilliant!

Posted by: a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Burch

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ethical, brilliant, powerful, knowledgable. Always works with full integrity, proper discovery and truth. Don't expect him to play any games. He is truly about equity and since family law is about equity this is what you get. I am so very happy that I retained him. His work and that of his staff was flawless, deep and highly potent. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Review of Robert Burch

Posted by: a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Burch

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Robert Burch has a perfect blend of compassion and confidence. He is very easy to talk to and has been extremely honest throughout the whole process. I have recommended Robert to friends and family and everyone I have referred to him has been extremely satisfied

Someone to fight for you

Posted by: Barrett, a Child Custody client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Burch

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have found Robert to be an excellent lawyer. I worked with him 4 years ago in my initial divorce case where he led me through the whole process and helped me achieve a favorable divorce agreement. I again used him this year in order to achieve full custody of my son. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a lawyer who will fight for your rights.

The Best

Posted by: Andrew, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Burch

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robert was very tough, fair and to the point during my divorce. He was able to get a court order reversed that had effected ability to travel with my son. Robert is, with out a doubt the best lawyer anyone could have representing them.

Outstanding attorney

Posted by: Bobby, a Divorce client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Burch

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robert was very aggressive in helping me through my divorce and custody negotiations. Without his expert guidance, my ex-wife would have been able to take my daughter out of the state permanently. I have no reservations in recommending to him to anyone in need of a divorce attorney.

Excellent Divorce Attorney

Posted by: Nicole, a Child Support client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Burch

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Working with Mr. Burch was a pleasure. I highly reccomend him. He was tenacious and agressive in Court yet compassionate and responsive with me in the office. He represented me in a child support proceeding. He pursued every possible legal option to obtain the best result for myself and my son. He ended up substantially increasing my child support and when the father failed to timely pay the child support Mr. Burch was successful in having the court find him in contempt in Court.

Excellent divorce lawyer

Posted by: Luisa, a Divorce client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Burch

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Burch represented me in my divorce and I highly recommend him. He was compassionate with me but tenacious in Court.