Back to Paula’s Profile

Client Review

Paula has received 5 client reviews

Excellent use of all Estate Planning tools, great client personality!!!!!!

Posted by: Richard, a Estate Planning client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paula Clarkson

I hired Paula more than 3 years ago.

Paula handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Worked with Paula over the years and have seen her range of knowledge; from fielding questions with a roomful of elder students, to comforting a client with answers and expainations in boardroom during a client signing. She handles both sides of Estate Planning with grace and professionalism. Her drafted trusts are easy read and creative enough to secure a strong legal language with all the powers the trustee can produce before and after death. Great job Paula, keep up the spendid work. Your favorite Professional Fiduciary loves working with you!!!!

Knowledgeable

Posted by: Stacey M., a Estate Planning client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paula Clarkson

I hired Paula more than 3 years ago.

Paula handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Paula Clarkson is an excellent Estate Planning attorney. She handled our Family Trust and took the time to explain the entire Trust process to me. I felt comfortable and well informed from start to finish. She is friendly and knowledgeable in her area of expertise, answering all my questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend Paula Clarkson for any of your Estate Planning needs.

Co-Counsel with Paula Clarkson

Posted by: Beth, a Estate Planning client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paula Clarkson

I hired Paula more than 3 years ago.

Paula handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I am an attorney who has worked with Paula Clarkson on joint matters. Paula is very knowledgabe and has a great bedside manner. I would recommend working with Paula to clients and other attorneyes. She is very hands on. When you call Paula, she will call you back. If you send a referral to Paula, her performance will make you look good too.

Highly Recommended Lawyer!

Posted by: a Trusts client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paula Clarkson

I hired Paula more than 3 years ago.

Paula handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I've known Paula for several years. Her work is well-prepared and she is very responsive with any questions I've had regarding trusts. I'd recommend her to my friends/family in a second!

Family Trust

Posted by: Eric, a Estate Planning client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Paula Clarkson

I hired Paula more than 3 years ago.

Paula handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My wife and I went to Ms. Clarkson for the preparation of our wills and trust. She was very knowledgable and took the time to explain what a trust and will are as well as the benefits of both. We are happy that we have taken this step and planned for our future.