Kashif Haque’s Reviews

Kashif Haque

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I won my case!

    Posted by Carl,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kashif Haque.

    I found attorney Kashif Haque through online research. I was nervous about hiring a lawyer. I scheduled an appointment with him to see if he can help me out with my wrongful termination case. He walked me through the litigation process. Although the case took a long time to make it to court (state budget problems are causing delays), my former employer did not want to face attorney Kashif Haque in court and offered me a settlement offer I couldn't refuse. Had I known it would have been this easy, I would have called him sooner!

  2. Trusting, Honest & a Win-Win Lawyer!

    Posted by GY,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kashif Haque.

    I was searching for a lawyer about 5 years ago and spoke to many different lawyers but as soon as I met Kashif, I knew he was the right lawyer for my case. Kashif is very attentive and actually listens and understands. Communication was never a problem. Any questions I had whether it be via phone or email, I received a response. Kashif helped me win my case and I couldn't have been blessed with a superb and capable lawyer other than Kashif. Fast forward to 5 years later, I needed Kashif to represent me and once again I received the exceptional service that I experienced before from everyone at Aegis Law Firm. I am happy and confidant to know that I have a capable and most importantly an honest lawyer like Kashif and staff.

  3. Satisfied Client

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kashif Haque.

    When I called to schedule my first appointment, I had the pleasure of meeting with Kashif promptly. Kashif and his team continually kept me informed about the proceedings of my legal matter. I had no reservations that Kashif would successfully handle my case. His knowledge of the law and experience had a positive impact on the outcome.

    I highly recommend Aegis Law Firm for anyone in need of a labor law attorney.

  4. Professional, knowledgeable attorneys

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kashif Haque.
    • I hired Kashif 6-12 months ago.
    • Kashif handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Aegis Law was so helpful to me in a very difficult time. I was worried at first because I had never had to get an attorney before, but I was surprised at how easy and straight forward the process was. It was not intimidating or scary. Kashif Haque and his attorneys always kept me informed about what was going on and answered all my questions. The staff is also excellent, very friendly and nice. If you ever need help, I would highly recommend them.

  5. Great Experience with Aegis Law Firm

    Posted by Joshua, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kashif Haque.
    • I hired Kashif 6-12 months ago.
    • Kashif handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ethan and Kashif were extremely professional and helpful during a difficult case. Ethan was fantastic and was there for me every step of the way during my case, I would absolutely recommend this law firm to anyone that wants to deal with a high level of expertise and professionalism and overall caring for you and your best interests.

  6. Mr. Haque Is The Only One I Trust With My Employment Issues

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kashif Haque.
    • I hired Kashif 1-3 years ago.
    • Kashif handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    I had a complicated situation at work regarding a medical leave that I did not know how to handle. Mr. Haque broke down the situation and explained the situation to me in plain English, which then allowed me to make an informed decision. I met with a lot of employment lawyers before I got to Mr. Haque, he is the only one I trust with my employment issues.

  7. Excellent Work

    Posted by Jocelyn, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kashif Haque.
    • I hired Kashif more than 3 years ago.
    • Kashif handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Haque was my attorney a few months ago for my wrongful termination case. He provided me with an excellent service. I felt like I was his only client because he was updating me about my case progress regularly and I always knew what was going on. He was always ready to talk to me about my case.

    I would recommend Mr. Haque to anyone who is looking for an attorney who will listen and keep them updated on their case.

  8. I Highly Recommend Kashif

    Posted by Karl, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kashif Haque.
    • I hired Kashif more than 3 years ago.
    • Kashif handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I was referred to Kashif by another lawyer. They said he has a good reputation and that I would be pleased. That was understatement. Kashif took what I admit was a tough case and produced extraordinary results. He was reliable, professional, and did a great job of keeping me informed at every step. I highly recommend this lawyer.

  9. Unresponsive

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Kashif Haque.
    • I hired Kashif more than 3 years ago.
    • Kashif handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This lawyer took my case - changed meeting six times in 2 weeks. "Extremely" un/non-responsive. Did not do anything for my case. My case is severely damaged. I do not recommend anyone using this firm.

  10. Hard working lawyer. I highly recommend his services.

    Posted by Bonnie, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kashif Haque.
    • I hired Kashif more than 3 years ago.
    • Kashif handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Haque handled my employment law case. From the outset, he gave me information in plain english and understandable manner. Most importantly, he worked hard, kept me informed and got fantastic results in my case. I am so happy. On behalf of myself and my family, he changed our lives. Thank you!

949-379-6250