Back to Daniel’s Profile

Daniel has received 5 client reviews

Extremely Satisfied Client

Posted by: Ernesto Briceno 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Hodes

Daniel and his partners kept us informed with up to date information throughout the length of litigation. They handled our case with utmost professionalism and integrity and delivered on results.

Satisfied client

Posted by: Barbara, a Medical Malpractice client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Hodes

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dan handled our case with the greatest integrity and compassion; a consummate professional. He guided us through the unfamiliar territory of a lawsuit, making sure we understood the full impact of each step. We ultimately settled in a way that was satisfactory to us; we owe that outcome to Dan. He earned our unfaltering respect and confidence.

Honest and to the point

Posted by: Brandon, a Medical Malpractice client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Hodes

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Daniel was very fast responding to me and took the time to understand my case. He explained the up/downside of my case. I would recommend him to my own grandmother

Dan Hodes - Review

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Hodes

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dan Hodes is honorable, dependable and totally focused. I am grateful to him for the way he handled my case. He went beyond what was required.

Salvatore Lombardi

Posted by: Salvatore, a Medical Malpractice client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Hodes

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Dan Hodes what a great lawyer i was referd by a friend how good he was and IS he's the best he got me thru my lawsuit in a quit it took only 18 months.He is very good for what he does i will recommend him to any body how asks me.He's the best.