Back to Beth’s Profile

Client Review

Beth has received 6 client reviews

Great advice!

Posted by: Iris, a Corporate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beth Rautiola

I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.

Beth handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Beth helped save my business. Her tax advice and overall reorganization of my business helped keep me afloat during the last two years. Her advice was spot on and she was extremly responsive to all of my questions. I recommend Beth to all of my colleagues.

Beth is a valued advisor and team member

Posted by: Marc, a Corporate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beth Rautiola

I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.

Beth handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Beth is more than an attorney to our corporation. Beth is a valued advisor for both her legal knowledge and her business knowledge. Our company asks Beth her advice on many high level decisions. She is dedicated and a true asset to our orgainzation.

RPM sale

Posted by: Marilyn, a Contracts client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beth Rautiola

I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.

Beth handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Beth helped me through the aquisistion of my company. She helped us through the emotional as well as the business aspects. Most importantly she thought of all of the details of the contract and wrote it based on the "what If's". when the what if did hit we were protected she even flew to a negotiating meeting for the "What If" and we got a fantastic settlement from zero which it what the other guys wanted to pay to over 7 figures. She is in a word "phenomonal !!~!

A trusted advisor

Posted by: Dominic, a Business client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beth Rautiola

I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.

Beth handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Beth has not only a great understanding of the law, but a keen perspective on business. She is both responsive and easy to work with. I feel fortunate to have her as a resource for advice.

Top Notch Merger and Acquisition Lawyer

Posted by: Thai-Tan, a M & A client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beth Rautiola

I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.

Beth handled my Mergers / Acquisitions matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We hired Beth Rautiola to represent and manage our company's merger and acquisition. Simple words: top notch, superb, intelligent, experienced, witty. She provided clear insight throughout the process and made sound decisions to support our company & personal longevity. I have the utmost respect for Beth and I would recommend & advise anyone to hire her to assist with your company's M&A. She's also just a really cool person, too!

Oustanding Attorney

Posted by: Desmond, a Business client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Beth Rautiola

I hired Beth more than 3 years ago.

Beth handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mrs. Beth Rautiola is one of the very finest attorneys I have the pleasure of knowing. She always provides succinct, accurate and timely legal advice.