Back to Neil’s Profile

Client Review

Neil has received 6 client reviews

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Andrew 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Pedersen

Neil provided excellent advice regarding my situation. He was thorough, detailed, and very helpful. He is also very experienced, and I would certainly recommend him to anyone who needs help regarding employment law-related matters.

Wrongful Termination

Posted by: SDKev760, a Wrongful Termination client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Pedersen

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Answer my question perfectly. Everyone should give this website a try. I posted site on social media for a further recommendation.

TRUSTWORTHY ATTORNEY

Posted by: Mina, a Debt Settlement client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Pedersen

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My divorce attorney of about 5 years ago put a lien for $50k on my property at the time of signing contract with her even though she got $20k as retainer. During the first couple months she billed me for more than $50,000 for basic paper work and after she got all the money, she filed a motion to withdraw my case. I stared all over again with another lawyer but she never took the lien off my property and was demanding more money to remove the lien. I was so desperate and didn't know what to do until I posted my question in AVVO and Mr. Pedersen was one the attorneys who responded to my question. Mr. Pederson is simply a “great” attorney. Thank you for your honesty, detail research, knowledge, and kindness. I had discussed my case with several lawyers before meeting Mr. Pedersen. I was given conflicting information and unbelievable estimate of cost and demand for a large retainer. I was so lucky to post my question here on AVVO and get a sensible answer from Mr. Pedersen. The response gave me a feeling that this attorney knows his work. After my phone conversation I felt so comfortable with his explanation, steps forward, expected result, and cost. It all turned out like a written book. Mr. Pederson took the case to the end better than I ever expected. The success has definitely to do with his thorough research and well written response to the opposing attorney. I was pleased to see an attorney is not just producing papers and running up bills rather charging a reasonable fee for an honest and effective work. Now the lien has been taken off my house and I am in the process of refinancing it. Thank you for excellent experience. You are my attorney for the rest of my life.

Professional and Knowledgable!

Posted by: Kathy, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Pedersen

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Neil helped me with a dispute with my employer. He explained all my options to me and helped me understand my rights. He returned my call promptly and is VERY knowledgable! I would highly reccommend him!

Great advice!!!

Posted by: Kim almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Pedersen

Attorney Pedersen was extremely helpful in answering my questions and giving me input on steps to proceed, as well as alternatives to these steps. I appreciate the one-on-one phone consultation within 10 minutes of communicating via my posted question.

The Best In The Business!

Posted by: a Employment client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Neil Pedersen

I hired Neil 1-3 years ago.

Neil handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Neil helped me out of a pretty tough pickle. He's a wonderful communicator and really the expert in his field. He let my employer know they couldn't bully me. I highly recommend him for any employment issues.