Mohammad Ali Salimi’s Reviews

Mohammad Ali Salimi

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. great traffic lawyer

    Posted by K, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammad Salimi.
    • I hired Mohammad 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohammad handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    ali was fantastic. I was profiled by LAPD *big surprise* and needed to hire Ali to fight a crappy moving violation and driving without license. He was very prompt in his response, explained all my options, and went the extra mile to have my record cleaned and the bench warrant thrown out. He made a horrible situation into a great one.

  2. Saved my life and my future!

    Posted by Chris, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammad Salimi.
    • I hired Mohammad 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohammad handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I first found out about Ali through my friend that was dealing with a DUI in L.A. ("birds of a feather" right?) and luckily had his contact info so I called him the day after I got charged with a DUI. Even though it was a Sunday, he called me back immediately and talked me through everything. He literally told me all I had to do was relax and not worry and that he would take care of everything and that's exactly what he did. He took care of my DMV trial and made sure I had a license so I could continue driving. He got me registered for alcohol classes as a "safety net." Even though I ended up not needing them, I didn't care because he got my charges dropped! I can't thank him enough! Simply put: he's the best!

  3. The Best

    Posted by Ray,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammad Salimi.
    • I hired Mohammad 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This guy took care of me, i was without my license for 2 years, thousands of dollars worth of tickets, didnt know what to do, thank u very much.

  4. Best DUI attorney!

    Posted by Sanjay, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammad Salimi.
    • I hired Mohammad 6-12 months ago.
    • Mohammad handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Greatest attorney! I've dealt with many in the past and ALI by far topped these guys off! Always answered my calls when I needed him!! Even lowered my retainer as we went along! Best I'm his field! 

  5. Attorney/Client Satisfaction to the highest esteem

    Posted by Lucianna Mancia, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammad Salimi.
    • I hired Mohammad 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohammad handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Over the many years that I have sought legal advise from various lawyers, this is the first time that I can honestly say that I am more than satisfied - delighted with the help I have received from Mohammad Ali Salimi whom I have recommended highly to friends and family should they ever need legal assistance. As a radio personality conducting many interviews, I took this opportunity to express my absolute gratitute to a man who took me and an awkward legal dispute on against legal odds.

  6. Professional, Experienced, and Reliable

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammad Salimi.
    • I hired Mohammad 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohammad handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After I was arrested for a DUI, a million flyers were mailed to my home from lawyers promising to protect me. The next few days were overwhelming since I only have 10 days to figure out what to do with the DMV. I called around and spoke to a few lawyers, but the majority of them sounded robotic and wanted $$$$ to represent me.

    Luckily, I found Mr. Salimi who was personable and handled my case guiding me through the extremely uncomfortable situation. He provided me updates during his investigation and reassured me through the process. Mr. Salimi fought for me and gave me the outcome I hoped for. I highly recommend Mr. Salimi if you find yourself in a similar situation and need a lawyer to defend you for the best outcome.

  7. Very direct

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammad Salimi.
    • Mohammad handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He was calm and patient when I was explaining the situation. He was very thorough in answering and explaining how he would deal with my situation.

  8. Speeding Ticket Thanks!

    Posted by Daniel, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammad Salimi.
    • I hired Mohammad 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohammad handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ali was a professional from start to finish. I emailed my speeding ticket to him and he ran with it. I received status letter and then email informing me that he closed my ticket with no impact to my driving record. Thanks for the service.

  9. Great Lawyer saved me $$$

    Posted by Adam, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammad Salimi.
    • I hired Mohammad 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohammad handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I live in the East Coast and was in California for business travel. Was driving over the speed limit and got a ticket. I contacted Mr. Salimi and was able to reduce the fine heavily and never had to go back to California. Everything was done over the phone.

  10. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Carol, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mohammad Salimi.
    • I hired Mohammad 1-3 years ago.
    • Mohammad handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Salimi was my lawyer for a traffic ticket I got in LA. He helped me fight it since I believed I didn't violate any traffic laws. I didn't have to show up to court, and he handled everything for me. It ended up that I did not have to pay it. It was such an easy process for me - he handled everything fairly quickly and I always felt informed on what was going on. He was great, and I would recommend him to my friends and family.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

949-852-4435