Marcelo Adrian Dieguez’s Reviews

Marcelo Adrian Dieguez

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The best employment attorney you can get

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marcelo Dieguez.
    • I hired Marcelo 6-12 months ago.
    • Marcelo handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Marcelo Dieguez was my attorney that helped me resolved my employment problem with results that were favorable to me. He basically took me out of a very complicated and negative situation, which would have ended pretty badly for me if he wouldn’t have fight for my rights. He took the time to understand the situation and explained the best alternative to resolve it; he also was very straightforward about the legal process. I can move forward with my life and look forward for a brighter future in my professional career.
    He was very respectful and transparent about the hours he needed to work on my case and careful to no misuse them. I have a bid deal of gratitude towards Marcelo and I will highly recommend him in any employment problem.

    I agree with others reviews about Marcelo:
    Hard Working
    
Dedicated
    
Knowledgeable 
Driven 
Professional

  2. Passionate and Dedicated Attorney

    Posted by Doreen, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marcelo Dieguez.
    • I hired Marcelo more than 3 years ago.
    • Marcelo handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have had the honor and pleasure to work with Marcelo over the last 8 years. I have also referred others for his services and initial consultation as well. The message the resounds with each referral or encounter with Marcelo is:
    Hard Working
    Dedicated
    Knowledgeable
    Driven
    Professional

  3. Excellent attorney

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marcelo Dieguez.
    • I hired Marcelo 1-3 years ago.
    • Marcelo handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    With his excellent knowledge of the law, Mr. Dieguez took the time needed to explain to me the process involved in my litigation - and fought very passionately for my rights, to ultimately get me the results I was looking for

  4. Excellent professional lawyer

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marcelo Dieguez.
    • I hired Marcelo 1-3 years ago.
    • Marcelo handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Dieguez is an ethical attorney and will stand by his client. I highly recommend him.

  5. Very nice guy. Helped me out when nobody believed in me.

    Posted by Sophia, a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marcelo Dieguez.
    • I hired Marcelo 1-3 years ago.
    • Marcelo handled my Sexual Harassment matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Marcelo Dieguez was my attorney and believed in my case when other attorneys would not take my case. I was very happy with the result. He explained the process to me and was very straightforward about the legal process. He was always available when I called him and was well respected by the other council. I would highly recommend him in an employment problem.

  6. Amazing Attorney

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marcelo Dieguez.
    • I hired Marcelo 1-3 years ago.
    • Marcelo handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Dieguez - and the entire Diefer team is knowledgeable and aggressive. Bottom line, they know how to get their clients the results they are looking for. They did for me, and can for you too.

  7. Great Aggressive Attorney

    Posted by a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marcelo Dieguez.
    • I hired Marcelo more than 3 years ago.
    • Marcelo handled my Sexual Harassment matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Marcelo to help me with a sexual harassment case after years of taking abuse by my direct boss. He was very supportive, told me how the process worked, and really believed in me. After almost a year of hard work, he got me a great result. But even more, he got my dignity back. Thank you for all the hard work and believing in me.

  8. Marcelo Adrian Dieguez

    Posted by Michele, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marcelo Dieguez.
    • I hired Marcelo more than 3 years ago.
    • Marcelo handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Having personally dealt with Mr.Dieguez I can recommend him without any hesitation. He is extremely honest, well versed in the laws, prompt, professional, understanding and caring.

    I would, if the need arose, employ his services again.

  9. Wonderful, Dedicated, Attorney

    Posted by Danielle, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marcelo Dieguez.
    • I hired Marcelo more than 3 years ago.
    • Marcelo handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was recommended to Mr. Dieguez through a professional contact I have known for several years. I had contacted several other attorneys who didn't even take the time to call me back within an acceptable time. My contact said that Mr. Dieguez was the best in his field.Upon working with Mr. Dieguez this was proven, on several occasions. He is extremley responsive and very genuine. I was able to tell that he cared about me as a person not as a number. He took his time in our initial telephone call and seemed to have a real passion for the clients he worked with. He was extremley knowledgeable in many areas of the profession most importantly employment laws. He worked diligently to ensure my case was handled with the utmost professionalism & knowledge. I would hihgly recommend Mr. Dieguez to any of my family, friends, and or professional acquaintences.

  10. Excellent Attorney. Aggressive, professional, and answered calls promptly.

    Posted by Jessica, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marcelo Dieguez.
    • I hired Marcelo more than 3 years ago.
    • Marcelo handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very pleased with their service. Marcelo explained the process to me in simple terms, yet was very aggressive in pursuing my case and defending my rights. I expected the process to last years, but he was able to resolve the case very quickly. The other's side attorney seemed to know and respect both this Firm and Marcelo. Very happy with his work and attitude.

Call Me Today For A Free Case Evaluation.

949-260-9131