Saloumeh Amirghahari’s Reviews

Saloumeh Amirghahari

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Sally is awesome

    Posted by TommyK, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saloumeh Amirghahari.
    • I hired Saloumeh 6-12 months ago.
    • Saloumeh handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Sally worked on our family trusts as well as setting up several corporations for our businesses. She is very knowledgeable and made the process as easy as possible. I would not hesitate in recommending Sally! She's great

  2. Super attorney

    Posted by Shawn, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saloumeh Amirghahari.
    • I hired Saloumeh 6-12 months ago.
    • Saloumeh handled my Trusts matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Mrs. Amirghahari for her excellent legal services.
    My wife and I were initially referred to Saloumeh for our family trust about (3) years ago. She reviewed our personal, business and financial information very thoroughly and provided valuable legal advice that led to setting up our family trust. She keeps us informed about important issues that may have an impact to our case. We continue enjoying her legal advice also for our private and business related issues.
    We found her to be very trustworthy, responsive, knowledgeable and friendly attorney that keeps her client's interest as the highest priority.

  3. Dr. Human Kotobi

    Posted by Human Kotobi, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saloumeh Amirghahari.
    • I hired Saloumeh 1-6 months ago.
    • Saloumeh handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Excellent Lawyer.

  4. Green card

    Posted by Shahla, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saloumeh Amirghahari.
    • I hired Saloumeh 1-3 years ago.
    • Saloumeh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She helped me to get my green card . She came with me to the interview and was very helpful. I strongly recommend her because she makes sure she has all the important and necessary documents for your case .

  5. Simply the best.

    Posted by Emily, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saloumeh Amirghahari.
    • I hired Saloumeh more than 3 years ago.
    • Saloumeh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I really cannot express enough through words how amazing Sally is. My husband is from Iran and we met in London, so we needed a lawyer to help get him a fiancé visa. Thank God we found Sally. US immigration law is so complicated and if any detail is completed incorrectly it can delay the process for months. Thanks to Sally, everything was completed perfectly and we got his visa in no time. She has such a vast knowledge of US immigration law and she had amazing advice. After getting his fiancé visa, Sally also helped him get his Green Card and his US citizenship. She is worth every penny. She was always available when we had concerns or questions. I cannot recommend her enough.

  6. The best

    Posted by Reza, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saloumeh Amirghahari.
    • I hired Saloumeh 6-12 months ago.
    • Saloumeh handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She is amazing . My mother wanted to get a tourist visa to come to America but because she is iranian and we don't have a iranian embassy she had to go to one of irans neighboring countries to get her visa but they rejected her visa. Then when I found out about Sally after I called her she did all the paper work and got a appointment for mother at iranian embassy in london . She was very helpful made a very quick appointment and my mother got a six months visa within 3 days of her appointment . It's been two years now and Sally keeps getting visa for my mother with no problem . She is the best and worth every penny .she is always available to help and she has the best team at her office . God bless her

  7. Knowledgeable Lawyer

    Posted by marina and mohammad, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saloumeh Amirghahari.
    • I hired Saloumeh 1-3 years ago.
    • Saloumeh handled my Immigration matter.

    I filed for my fiancé k1 visa with Sally Amirghahari, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great lawyer to work with she is responsive, responsible and trustworthy very knowledgeable in her fields of practice. After submitting my completed I 129 f to the USCIS it was so accurate and detailed that I never got a RFE from them. the whole process went very smooth and it took about one year. So if you have legal matter contact Sally's office immediately.

  8. Citizenship Lawyer

    Posted by Ahmad Kashi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Saloumeh Amirghahari.
    • I hired Saloumeh 1-3 years ago.
    • Saloumeh handled my Immigration matter.

    She was very educated and took care of my citizenship with ease. i highly recommend her.

  9. Saloumeh Amirghahari for Immigration & dealing with Government Bureaucracy

    Posted by Msani, a Government client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Saloumeh Amirghahari.
    • I hired Saloumeh 1-3 years ago.
    • Saloumeh handled my Government matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very impressed with Ms. Sally Amirghahari's level of professionalism, attention to detail, and her people skills as my attorney. She was down to earth mentor while she kept her assertiveness in dealing with the case. I feel incredibly fortunate to have been her client.