Back to Rosanne’s Profile

Client Review

Rosanne has received 18 client reviews

Overall Job.... Very Well Done!

Posted by: Doug, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosanne Faul

I hired Rosanne more than 3 years ago.

Rosanne handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Rosanne got me throught a VERY difficult case, which included an attempt by the D.A. to have me pay in excess of $100k in restitution. Rosanne was able to fully elimnate any restitution (beyond insurance payments) after taking this issue to a hearing before a judge. The final ruling was 100% in my favor. I highly endorse Rosanne and her legal professional services.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Tammy, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosanne Faul

I hired Rosanne more than 3 years ago.

Rosanne handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rosanne Faul represented me for a DUI case in 2010 and later she got my probation terminated early and got my DUI expunged. She is very knowledgeable and made the process as quick and painless as possible. Before I knew it, I was back on track in my career path, all thanks to her. I definitely recommend her services.

Very Fortunate to have been Represented by Rosanne

Posted by: Adam, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosanne Faul

I hired Rosanne 1-3 years ago.

Rosanne handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am very grateful for the services that I received Rosanne Faul. She is very professional, very knowledgeable, and forthcoming. Despite the circumstances, it was a pleasure to work with her. I was very anxious about the whole process, but Rosanne made it as easy as possible, and I didn t have to set foot in a courtroom (she handled all the proceedings herself). I believe I received the best possible outcome, and it is thanks to the advice and service of this exceptional attorney.

Client

Posted by: a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosanne Faul

I hired Rosanne 1-3 years ago.

Rosanne handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rosanne is a highly knowledgable and competent defense attorney. She guided me through the legal proces, fully explaining all necessary aspects and actions required for my case. I always found her to be very responsive to my concerns and questions. The caring attitude she displayed alleviated the major stresses associated with the process.

Excellent Rosanne Faul's services

Posted by: Enrique, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosanne Faul

I hired Rosanne 1-3 years ago.

Rosanne handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was referred to Rosanne Faul, by a friend. At that time I needed an attorney desperately to get my criminal record expunged for immigration purposes, but I had moved from the area. Rosanne worked with me all the way via phone, email, mail, and fax. She is very professional and my criminal case was expunged in a very short time. Even though; I haven’t met her on person, she handles my case in an excellent manner. For the service she provided me, I think Rosanne’s charges have been quite reasonable. Thanks Rosanne! Hugs!

Excellent presence and immediate action!!

Posted by: Cindy, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosanne Faul

I hired Rosanne 1-3 years ago.

Rosanne handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Excellent presence and immediate action...Rosanne spent several hours with us many times as my son lay in ICU with a self-inflicted gunshot wound to the head AND many pending criminal charges. Her calm questioning, expert advice and emotional support helped us get through the beginning of what will be a long journey ahead. I would recommend her to anyone needing legal help.

Rosanne Faul is WONDERFUL !!!

Posted by: David almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosanne Faul

I hired Rosanne more than 3 years ago.

Rosanne is someone I deeply respect - she really came through for us with a difficult situation. We were helping a family friend, a troubled 19-year-old young man who got into a legal mess due to some poor decisions. I wasn’t sure what could be done to resolve his legal issue. Thanks to her expertise, she was able to settle the case in a most favorable manner. We deeply appreciate the time, work and compassion she showed. I would highly recommend Rosanne to anyone who needs legal assistance or counseling.

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Darrell, a DUI client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosanne Faul

I hired Rosanne more than 3 years ago.

Rosanne handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

To keep this short and simple, I was being charged with my second DUI and was facing jail time and more. Rosanne was able to get me the best deal possible for my case. It was everything I had hoped. She was on top of everything and I had complete confidence in her work. I would recommend Rosanne to everyone.

Very Satisfied

Posted by: Sherise, a DUI client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosanne Faul

I hired Rosanne more than 3 years ago.

Rosanne handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Rosanne was very helpful in filing the required documents to expunge my daughter's DUI. On initial contact she explained the process and quoted her fee, which was quite reasonable. My daughter has worked hard to get her life back on track and we were very happy to see how efficient Rosanne was in getting this processed in such a timely matter. She completed all of the necessary paperwork and kept my daughter informed via email. It took approximately a month to receive a dismissal pursuant to Penal Code 1203.4. We are very happy with her services.

Thank-you Roseanne from Mike H.

Posted by: a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rosanne Faul

I hired Rosanne more than 3 years ago.

Rosanne handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Rosanne did an excellent job. She always kept me well informed of her ideas and plans for my case. She continually asked for my feedback and thoughts. From day one to trial date, she knew exactly what she was doing. She had a winning strategy and used every possible tactic to get there. When it finally came down to the last few days before the trial date, Rosanne took complete charge. She provided me with extensive and lengthy personal counseling. She also made sure that all witnesses, evidence and contingencies had been addressed and were in perfect order. She reassured me that we had done everything possible to fight my DUI Drug charge. Because of Rosanne, I felt confident and knew that she could prove my innocence. Apparently, the Deputy District Attorney also noticed the same thing and quickly offered a settlement; especially after Rosanne convinced the judge to require two no-show witnesses to be in court by 1:00 P.M. or pay an $18,000.00 fine. Rosanne was on fire! The results were absolutely fantastic, and everything I could hope for. I owe Rosanne a special debt of gratitude because my professional license (the source of my income for 18 yrs) was at risk.