Back to Leslie’s Profile

Leslie has received 8 client reviews

Please with Leslie's Professional Trust Services

Posted by: Douglas, a Trusts client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leslie Daff

I hired Leslie 6-12 months ago.

Leslie handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

We used Leslie to prepare our trust documents as a recently married same sex couple. She understood the fire drill, moved quickly, answered our many questions. Our experience with other trust lawyers in Laguna Beach was very disappointing, took forever and left us wondering what we got. Leslie got two trust packages done in a few weeks and we could not be more pleased.

Superb OC Estate Planning Attorney......Highest Recommendation!!!

Posted by: a Trusts client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leslie Daff

I hired Leslie more than 3 years ago.

Leslie handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Attorney Daff provided excellent knowledge and advice during the development of a complex trust matter. Her legal knowledge is exceptional and her precise attention to detail was excellent. If you require a savvy Estate Planning and Trust Attorney that has a very humanistic approach.......... Leslie gets my highest recommendation.

Fantastic Experience - Repeat Client

Posted by: Ryan, a Estate Planning client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leslie Daff

I hired Leslie more than 3 years ago.

Leslie handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I originally found Leslie when she was named as one of the Best Attorneys in Orange County. My mom needed to have all her estate and healthcare documents updated. Through working with Leslie on that project, I learned first-hand how knowledgable and helpful she is. She was always there to answer my quick questions, and I didn't feel the "on the clock" pressure you get with many attorneys. When it came time to do my own family's estate documents, Leslie was the obvious choice. Again, it was a great experience. She knew all the issues to consider for our life stage. I'm married to attorney and when we left Leslie's office, my wife said, "She's a really talented attorney!" Coming from another attorney, you know Leslie is doing all the right things. I would definitely recommend her and hire her again. I feel like I have all my bases covered now.

Comprehensive Estate Planning

Posted by: Howard, a Estate Planning client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leslie Daff

I hired Leslie more than 3 years ago.

Leslie handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

My wife and I were very pleased with the very comprehensive estate plan that Leslie Daff, JD created for us including living trust, pour-over will, medical directives and legal affairs portfolio. We had interviewed a number of estate planning attorneys and Ms. Daff was the most knowledgeable on the subject of estate planning.

Jewel of the OC area, Leslie Daff, kind, professional, and knowledgeable

Posted by: Richard, a Estate Planning client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leslie Daff

I hired Leslie more than 3 years ago.

Leslie handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

My partners and I have worked with this wonderful attorney for many years. She has a fantastic mix of knowlegde and personality to create wonderful, easy to read, estate planning documents. Pleasure to be involved with every plan she produces. Great job Leslie!!!!

Leslie Daff - Estate Planning

Posted by: Lillian, a Estate Planning client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leslie Daff

I hired Leslie more than 3 years ago.

Leslie handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have been planning on doing my estate planning for years, but just never got around to it. My aunt and uncle used Leslie Daff and they said she was wonderful. She was great - she was fast and efficient and really helped me get a sense of what I needed to be aware of in terms of an estate plan. I had concerns about how to handle property and royalty issues in regards to my adult children. Leslie explained all of my options and answered my numerous questions and put together a plan that really works for me. I am very happy that I had my estate plan done. She has very reasonable flat fee pricing and I recommend Leslie’s estate planning services to others.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: Jim, a Business client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leslie Daff

I hired Leslie more than 3 years ago.

Leslie handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My CPA referred me to Leslie to set up an LLC for my new business. I was impressed with her knowledge, efficiency, and responsiveness, and was pleased with both the fee and result. I highly recommend this attorney.

Knowledgeable and Efficient

Posted by: Mark, a Estate Planning client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Leslie Daff

I hired Leslie more than 3 years ago.

Leslie handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Our firm has worked with Leslie on several estate plans and she has done a great job.