Back to Thomas’s Profile

Client Review

Thomas has received 19 client reviews

Excellent Firm

Posted by: Greg, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Wallin

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have to say these people are very good at what they do.I live out of state and my case was handled professionally and in a timely manner.Now I can move on with my Life.Thanks to everyone at Thomas Wallin Law Offices.

All charges dismissed

Posted by: a State & Local Law client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Thomas Wallin

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Wallin, helped me get my misdemeanor case dismissed and I had to only serve 60 hours of community service.

Excellent Service

Posted by: Candice C., a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Wallin

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr Wallin and his staff were GREAT!!! They made everything so easy. I am very thankful. I would highly recommend this lawyer!!!

Absolutely the Best

Posted by: a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Wallin

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Thomas Wallin and the Wallin Group as a whole are a phenomenal legal team. I didn't know what to expect and they were able to walk me through every step of the process as we fought my DUI charges. They were always there to answer every question, no matter how insignificant it may have seemed. Mr. Wallin personally spoke with me and met with me on many occasions as did his office staff, and each and every time they treated me with dignity and respect and reassured me everything was being done to obtain the best possible outcome for my case. Crystal Broussard worked tirelessly with him and Keiava Alkire answered question after question, patiently and purposefully. This group of individuals has a passion for what they do and they truly care about their clients. This very difficult time in my life was only made easier by knowing that Thomas Wallin and The Wallin Group were working on my behalf. I just can't say enough about them. I would Highly recommend them to anyone. In the end My DUI charges were dismissed and I plead to a Reckless Driving charge, no alcohol involved. BAC .11

Extremely professional, knowledgeable attorney

Posted by: Chris, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Wallin

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Wallin "saved my life". He and his staff were extremely professional, knowledgeable and caring during a time that was really frightening for me and my family. His knowledge of the DMV and court system allowed me to move on in my life with a result that was so far above my expectations. I cannot express the amount of gratitude I have for Mr. Wallin's assistance during this horrible time in my life. I have come out the other side able to continue my career and move on with my life because of his help and knowledge. I recommend Mr. Wallin for anyone who is in need of a truly experienced, professional, results-oriented attorney.

Attorney Thomas Wallin

Posted by: a DUI client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Wallin

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Wallin and his staff are some of the most amazing people I have ever worked with. Through such a stressful time, they kept me very informed, never rushing me get off the phone, and answering all my questions. In addition, Mr. Wallin demonstrated how solid his rapport is with the entire Southern California legal system. This strong relationship ensured that I was treated fairly and just throughout my entire DUI process, and resulted in a very favorable outcome for my case. From start to finish, they were everything I could ask for. If you are looking for someone to represent you for a DUI, this is the firm to choose.

Excellent

Posted by: Scott, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Wallin

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I cant say enough about Mr. Walin and his whole office. I was arrested for a DUI (my first) and was devastated. I was living 400 miles away and his law office were updating me on court dates any new changes being made. They were thonrough in their questioning regarding my case and found lots of inconsistencies with my arrest. Long story short, I received a DRY. Couldn't ask for anything more

GP

Posted by: Gary, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Wallin

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Wallin for a 3rd offense DUI I got out of Riverside a few months ago. Mr Wallin was professional and worked with me on payments so I could get into some programs ahead of time to help me with my case. Mr. Wallin wanted to only make sure I stayed out of jail but also that I got the help to make sure I would never find myself in trouble again. I've stop drinking and he was able to get me house arrest with alochol treatment. He was able to save my job, my family and my life. I spoke to several attorneys and feel I made the best choice. I have already referred him a co-worker. Bottom line, don't drink and drive but if problems happen he is the man to call. Thank you Mr. Wallin!

My experience wth Attorney Thomas Wallin

Posted by: Ivan, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Wallin

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Sometimes law enforcement makes a mistake, sometimes you make a mistake. When that happens you need an attorney that is skilled, competent and compassionate. That is what I found in Thomas Wallin. He treated me like I was his most important client. His staff and Thomas himself kept me informed every step of the way. He is respected by the Courts and District Attorneys in his district and has the ability to dispense many cases with common sense presentations before they ever get to court. He is calm and reassuring. My experience ended with wonderful results which were beyond my expectations. I will always respect his ability and be grateful that he represented me.

Saved My Career

Posted by: a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Wallin

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I'm a nurse and had a difficult time dealing with both personal and professional issues following a DUI arrest. Mr. Wallin and his staff were friendly, supportive, and extremely professional. They handled my case without ever having to appear in court myself. I'm so thankful that this is all behind me and I would recommend the services of Mr. Thomas Wallin to everyone needing DUI assistance.